تعليمات الاستخدام

بعد قراءة هذه الصفحة ، إذا كنت لا توافق على أي سبب أو توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه أو سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، يرجى الخروج من هذا الموقع فورًا. بخلاف الوصول إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه ، فإنك توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه وعلى موقعنا سياسة الخصوصية.

الوصول إلى موقع Your Souls Plan واستخدامه ، www.YourSoulsPlan.com ("الموقع") تديره سولورك ذ ("الشركة" أو "Soulwork") والمشاركة في ورش العمل التي يرعاها الموقع ، تخضع لشروط الاستخدام ("شروط الاستخدام") الموضحة أدناه ، بالإضافة إلى أي قوانين وقوانين ومراسيم ولوائح سارية. . عن طريق الوصول إلى الموقع والتسجيل في ورش العمل من خلال الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه ، يرجى عدم استخدام الموقع. في كل مرة تستخدم فيها الموقع ، سيتم تطبيق الإصدار الحالي من شروط الاستخدام. وفقًا لذلك ، عند استخدام الموقع ، يجب عليك التحقق من تاريخ شروط الاستخدام (التي تظهر في أعلى هذا المستند) ومراجعة أي تغييرات منذ الإصدار الأخير.

  1. حق النشر. البيانات والمواد الموجودة على الموقع وتلك الموجودة في ورش العمل ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر النص والرسومات والميزات التفاعلية والشعارات والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والبرامج وجميع المواد الأخرى المسموعة أو المرئية أو القابلة للتنزيل ، بالإضافة إلى التحديد ، التنظيم والتنسيق والتجميع (يُشار إليها إجمالاً باسم "المحتوى") هي الملكية الفكرية لشركة Soulwork والمرخصين لها ومورديها. المحتوى محمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر والقوانين الفكرية الأخرى وتظل جميع حقوق الملكية مع Soulwork أو مرخصيها أو مورديها ، حسب الحالة. تحتفظ Soulwork بجميع الحقوق غير الممنوحة صراحة في وإلى الموقع والمحتوى. لا يمنحك وصولك إلى الموقع واستخدامه ولا هذه الشروط أي حق أو ملكية أو مصلحة أو ترخيص في أي محتوى من هذا القبيل ، ولا يجوز لك استخدام أو السماح لأي طرف ثالث باستخدام هذا المحتوى دون إذن كتابي صريح من مالك (أصحاب) حقوق الطبع والنشر.
  2. العلامات التجاريّة. Soulwork والعلامات التجارية الأخرى الواردة في الموقع هي ملك لشركة Soulwork أو مرخصيها.
  3. سياسة الخصوصية. تلتزم Soulwork بحماية خصوصية مستخدمي الموقع. للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية جمع Soulwork للمعلومات أو استخدامها أو الكشف عنها فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لهذا الموقع ، يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.
  4. عدد المشتركين. يتطلب منك الوصول إلى بعض أجزاء الموقع أن تصبح مشتركًا وأن توافق على شروط اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي.
  5. التقديمات. أي اتصال أو مادة تنقلها إلى الموقع عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو غير ذلك ، ومشاركتك في ورش عمل الموقع من خلال الفيديو عن بعد أو غير ذلك ، باستثناء معلومات التعريف الشخصية عنك ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي أسئلة أو تعليقات أو اقتراحات أو ما شابه سيتم التعامل معها على أنها غير سرية وغير مملوكة من قبل Soulwork. من خلال مشاركة هذه الاتصالات ، فإنك تمنح Soulwork تلقائيًا ترخيصًا غير حصري وخالٍ من الملكية وغير قابل للإلغاء لاستخدام إعادة إنتاج هذه المواد (المواد) وتعديلها ونشرها وتعديلها وترجمتها وتوزيعها وتنفيذها وعرضها بمفردها أو كجزء منها المصنفات الأخرى بأي شكل أو وسائط أو تقنية سواء كانت معروفة الآن أو سيتم تطويرها فيما بعد وترخيص هذه الحقوق من الباطن لأي شخص. يمكن استخدام Soulwork لأي شيء تقوم بنقله أو مشاركته لأي غرض ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الاستنساخ أو الإفشاء أو الإرسال أو النشر أو البث أو النشر أو تطوير أو تصنيع أو تسويق المنتجات أو الخدمات باستخدام هذه المعلومات.
  6. إخلاء مسؤولية. يتم توفير الموقع "كما هو" و "كما هو متوفر". نحن لا نقدم أي ضمانات ، سواء أكان صريحًا أم ضمنيًا ، فيما يتعلق بالموقع أو أن دخولك إلى الموقع أو استخدامه الخاص بك أو مشاركتك في ورش العمل المقدمة من قبل أو عبر الموقع لن يتم قطعه أو خلوه من الأخطاء. لا يقدم SOULWORK أو مسؤوليه أو مديريه أو موظفيه أو الشركات التابعة أو الوكلاء أو المرخصون والموردون أي ضمان أو ضمان من أي نوع مهما كان لك أو لأي شخص آخر يتعلق بأي من الموقع وبالحد الأقصى للموقع. القانون وأي وجميع مثل هذه الضمانات والضمانات. دون تحديد عمومية ما سبق ، فإن SOULWORK ، ومسؤوليها ، ومديريها ، وموظفيها ، والشركات التابعة لها ، ووكلائها ، ومرخصيها ، ومورديها يتنصلون من الحد الأقصى المسموح به من قبل أي قانون ، وجميع الضمانات ، ) ضمانات القابلية للتسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين ؛ (XNUMX) الضمانات ضد التعدي على أي طرف ثالث من حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو حقوق الملكية ؛ (ثالثًا) الضمانات المتعلقة بالتأخيرات أو الانقطاعات أو الأخطاء أو الحذف في الموقع أو أي جزء منه ؛ (رابعًا) الضمانات المتعلقة بنقل أو تسليم الموقع ؛ (XNUMX) الضمانات المتعلقة بدقة أو دقة البيانات الموجودة على الموقع ؛ و (سادسًا) الضمانات الأخرى المتعلقة بالأداء ، أو عدم الأداء ، أو أي أفعال أو إهمال من جانب SOULWORK ، أو مسؤوليها ، أو مديريها ، أو موظفيها ، أو موظفيها ، أو وكلاءها ، أو مرخصيها ، أو مورديها.
  7. حدود المسؤوليّة. في أي حال ، لن يتحمل مسئولو الشركة ، ومديروها ، ومديروها ، وموظفوها ، والشركات التابعة لها ، ووكلاءها ، والمرخصون ، والموردون أو أي طرف مشارك في إنشاء أو إنتاج أو تسليم هذا الموقع في أي حال من الأحوال بغض النظر عن أي شيء مهما كان ، الأضرار المباشرة أو غير المباشرة أو العرضية أو التبعية أو الخاصة أو الجزائية الناشئة عن: (XNUMX) هذا الموقع أو الوصول أو الاستخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام هذا الموقع وورش العمل ذات الصلة ؛ (II) أي فشل أو أداء ، أو خطأ ، أو إغفال ، أو مقاطعة ، أو عيب ، أو تأخر في التشغيل أو النقل ، أو فشل الكمبيوتر أو الخط أو النظام (بما في ذلك خسائر الأرباح ، أو فقدان الأعمال أو البيانات ، أو حدوث خلل في التنفيذ ، أو حدوث خلل أثناء التشغيل ، المعلومات أو الإزعاج أو التأخير أو الفقد في استخدام الموقع أو ورشة العمل التليفزيونية عبر الفيديو) ؛ (ثالثًا) الضرر الشخصي أو الضرر الذي يلحق بالممتلكات ، من أي طبيعة مهما كانت ، الناتجة عن وصولك إلى الموقع أو جزء منه واستخدامه [جزء من أي ورشة عمل ذات صلة ، (رابعًا) أي وصول غير مصرح به إلى خوادمنا الأمنية أو استخدامها أو وجميع المعلومات الشخصية المحددة المخزنة فيها ، (V) أي أخطاء أو فيروسات أو خيول TROJAN أو ما شابه ذلك التي يتم نقلها إلى أو عبر الموقع أو البث التلفزيوني من قبل أي طرف ثالث.

    تحتفظ شركة SOULWORK بالحق في تغيير أي جزء من الموقع أو المحتوى على الموقع أو إزالته أو إيقافه أو إيقاف استخدامه أو إنهائه في أي وقت وفي أي وقت ولأي سبب كان دون إخطار مسبق ولن يتم إخطاره أي طريقة للنتائج المحتملة للتغييرات.

    تنطبق القيود السابقة على ما إذا كانت المسؤولية المزعومة قائمة على العقد أو الضرر أو الإهمال الصارم أو أي أساس آخر ، حتى في حالة الاستعانة بالموظفين ، أو مسؤوليها ، أو مديريها ، أو موظفيها ، أو أعضائها ، أو أعضائها ، أو إمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار.

    لأن بعض السلطات القضائية لا تسمح باستثناء أو تحديد الأضرار العرضية أو التبعية ، SOULWORK'S ، مسؤوليها ، مديريها ، الموظفين "، الشركات التابعة ، وكلاء" ، "جهات الاتصال" قضائية إلى LIC LIA. بموجب القانون.

    أنت تقر على وجه التحديد بأن شركة SWLWORK لن تكون مسؤولة عن إقرارات المستخدمين أو السلوك التشهيري أو العدواني أو غير القانوني لأي طرف ثالث وأن مخاطر التعرض للأضرار أو الأضرار الناتجة عنك هي من قبل.
  8. المتاجر والعروض الترويجية على الإنترنت. قد يتم تطبيق شروط وأحكام إضافية على شراء السلع أو الخدمات وأجزاء أو ميزات معينة من الموقع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر المسابقات أو اليانصيب أو الدعوات أو ميزات أخرى مماثلة (كل "تطبيق") ، وكلها شروط إضافية والأحكام جزء من شروط الاستخدام هذه من خلال هذا المرجع. أنت توافق على الالتزام بشروط وأحكام التطبيق. إذا كان هناك تعارض بين شروط الاستخدام وشروط التطبيق ، فإن شروط التطبيق تتحكم فيما يتعلق بالتطبيق.
  9. التواصل مع هذا الموقع. يُحظر عليك نشر أو إرسال أي مواد غير قانونية أو مهددة أو تشهيرية أو تشهيرية أو فاحشة أو تحريضية أو تحريضية أو إباحية أو بذيئة أو أي مادة يمكن أن تشكل أو تشجع سلوكًا يمكن اعتباره جريمة جنائية أو تؤدي إلى المسؤولية المدنية ، أو تنتهك القانون. سيتعاون Soulwork بشكل كامل ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الحفاظ على أي عمليات إرسال أو اتصالات قمت بها مع الموقع والكشف عنها ، أو الكشف عن هويتك أو المساعدة في التعرف عليك ، مع أي قانون أو لائحة سارية ، أو سلطات تنفيذ القانون ، أو أمر محكمة أو حكومي السلطة.

    أي اتصال أو مادة تقوم بنقلها إلى الموقع عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو مشاركتها في ورشة عمل ، بما في ذلك أي بيانات أو أسئلة أو تعليقات أو اقتراحات أو ما شابه ، سيتم التعامل معها على أنها غير سرية وغير مملوكة. لا يمكن أن يمنع Soulwork "جمع" المعلومات من هذا الموقع ، وقد يتم الاتصال بك من قبل Soulwork أو أطراف ثالثة غير ذات صلة ، عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو غير ذلك ، داخل هذا الموقع أو خارجه. قد يتم تحرير أي شيء تقوم بإرساله بواسطة Soulwork أو بالنيابة عنه ، وقد يتم نشره أو عدم نشره على هذا الموقع وفقًا لتقدير Soulwork المطلق ويمكن استخدامه بواسطة Soulwork أو الشركات التابعة لها لأي غرض ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الاستنساخ ، الإفصاح والإرسال والنشر والبث والنشر. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن Soulwork حر في استخدام أي أفكار أو مفاهيم أو معرفة فنية أو تقنيات واردة في أي اتصال ترسله إلى الموقع أو تشاركه في ورشة عمل لأي غرض من الأغراض بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، تطوير وتسويق المنتجات باستخدام هذه المعلومات . إذا قمت بنقل أي أفكار أو مفاهيم أو مواد أو اتصالات أخرى إلى هذا الموقع أو أثناء ورشة العمل ، فأنت توافق على أنه لن يتم التعامل معها على أنها سرية ويمكن استخدامها من قبل Soulwork دون تعويض بأي شكل من الأشكال ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الاستنساخ ، النقل ، النشر ، التسويق ، تطوير المنتجات ، إلخ.

    على الرغم من أن Soulwork قد تسمح بمراقبة أو مراجعة المناقشة والدردشات والمنشورات والإرسالات ولوحات الإعلانات وما شابه ذلك على الموقع و / أو في ورش العمل ، إلا أن Soulwork ليس ملزماً بالقيام بذلك ولا يتحمل أي مسؤولية أو مسؤولية ناشئة عن محتوى أي من هذه الاتصالات ولا عن أي خطأ أو تشهير أو قذف أو قذف أو إغفال أو كذب أو فاحشة أو مواد إباحية أو لغة نابية أو خطر أو عدم دقة واردة في أي معلومات ضمن هذه الاتصالات. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تتحمل Soulwork أي مسؤولية أو مسؤولية عن أي إجراءات أو اتصالات من جانبك أو أي طرف ثالث غير ذي صلة داخل أو خارج هذا الموقع.
  10. التعويض. أنت توافق على تعويض ، والدفاع عن ، وعزل Soulwork وضباطها ومديريها وموظفيها والشركات التابعة لها ووكلائها والمرخصين والموردين والخلفاء والمكلفين وضباطها السابقين والحاليين والمديرين والموظفين والممثلين والوكلاء من أي دعوى ، المطالبة أو المسؤولية أو الإجراءات المتعلقة بما يلي: (XNUMX) أي مطالبة بسبب أو تنشأ عن انتهاكك لشروط الاستخدام هذه أو (XNUMX) استخدامك للموقع والوصول إليه أو مشاركتك في أي ورشة عمل ذات صلة.
  11. مهمة. لا يجوز نقل شروط الاستخدام هذه ، وأي حقوق وتراخيص ممنوحة بموجب هذه الاتفاقية ، أو التنازل عنها بواسطتك ، ولكن يجوز لك تعيينها بواسطة Soulwork دون قيود.
  12. اتفاق كامل. تشكل شروط الاستخدام هذه الاتفاقية الكاملة بين الأطراف التي تشكل الوصول إلى الموقع واستخدامه و / أو المشاركة في ورشة العمل ، ويمكن تعديلها من خلال التعديل الانفرادي بواسطة Soulwork فقط عن طريق نشر نسخة معدلة من شروط الاستخدام في www.yoursoulsplan.com. إذا كان أي حكم من أحكام هذه الاتفاقية يتعارض مع القانون الحاكم أو إذا تم اعتبار أي حكم باطلاً أو لاغياً أو غير فعال أو غير صحيح من قبل محكمة ذات اختصاص قضائي مختص ، (XNUMX) يعتبر هذا الحكم على أنه يعكس قدر الإمكان النوايا الأصلية للطرفين وفقًا للقانون المعمول به ، و (XNUMX) تظل البنود والأحكام والعهود والقيود المتبقية في هذه الاتفاقية سارية المفعول والتأثير الكامل.
  13. إعفاء. لا يشكل أي تنازل عن أي خرق لأي حكم من أحكام هذه الاتفاقية تنازلاً عن أي خرق سابق أو متزامن أو لاحق لنفسه أو أي أحكام أخرى من هذا القانون ، ولن يكون أي تنازل ساريًا ما لم يتم كتابيًا وموقعًا من قبل ممثل مفوض لـ حزب التنازل.
  14. اختيار القانون والمنتدى. تخضع شروط الاستخدام هذه وتُفسر وفقًا لقوانين ولاية أوهايو ، باستثناء تعارضها مع قواعد القانون. أي نزاع ينشأ عن أو يتعلق بشروط الاستخدام هذه أو وصولك أو استخدامك لهذا الموقع سيخضع للاختصاص القضائي الحصري للمحكمة الواقعة داخل مقاطعة كلينتون بولاية أوهايو ، وأنت بذلك تخضع للسلطة القضائية الشخصية لهذه المحاكم.

Terms of Use

AFTER READING THIS PAGE, IF FOR ANY REASON YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH OR CANNOT ABIDE BY THESE TERMS OF USE OR OUR PRIVACY POLICY, PLEASE EXIT THIS SITE IMMEDIATELY. OTHERWISE BY ACCESSING AND USING THIS SITE, YOU ARE AGREEING TO THESE TERMS OF USE AND OUR PRIVACY POLICY.

Access to and use of the Your Souls Plan website, www.YourSoulsPlan.com (the "Site"), operated by Soulwork LLC ("The Company" or "Soulwork"), and participation in Workshops sponsored by the Site, are governed by the terms of use ("Terms of Use") set forth below, as well as any applicable laws, statutes, ordinances and regulations. By accessing the Site and enrolling in Workshops through the Site, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, please do not use the Site. Each time you use the Site, the current version of the Terms of Use will apply. Accordingly, when you use the Site, you should check the date of the Terms of Use (which appears at the top of this document) and review any changes since the last version.

  1. Copyright. The data and materials on the Site and those in its Workshops, including without limitation the text, graphics, interactive features, logos, photos, music, videos, software, and all other audible, visual or downloadable materials, as well as the selection, organization, coordination, compilation (collectively, the "Content") are the intellectual property of Soulwork, its licensors and its suppliers. The Content is protected by copyright and other intellectual laws and all ownership rights remain with Soulwork, its licensors or its suppliers, as the case may be. Soulwork reserves all rights not expressly granted in and to the Site and the Content. Neither your access to and use of the Site nor these Terms grant you any right, title or interest or license in or to any such Content, and you may not use or allow any third party use of such Content without the express written permission of the copyright owner(s).
  2. Trademarks. Soulwork and the other trademarks contained on the Site are the property of Soulwork or its licensors.
  3. Privacy Policy. Soulwork is committed to protecting the privacy of users of the Site. For information on how information is collected, used or disclosed by Soulwork in connection with your use of this Site, please consult our Privacy Policy.
  4. Subscribers. Access to some portions of the Site require you to become a subscriber and agree to the terms of an End User License Agreement.
  5. Submissions. Any communication or material you transmit to the Site by electronic mail or otherwise, and your participation in Site Workshops through tele-video or otherwise, excluding personally identifiable information about yourself, including, but not limited to any questions, comments, suggestions or the like will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary by Soulwork. By sharing such communications, you automatically grant Soulwork a royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable non-exclusive license to use reproduce, modify, publish, edit, translate, distribute, perform, and display such material(s) alone, or as a part of other works in any form, media, or technology whether now known or hereafter developed and to sublicense such rights to anyone. Anything you transmit or share may be used by Soulwork for any purpose, including but not limited to reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast and posting, or developing, manufacturing and marketing products or services using such information.
  6. Disclaimer. THE SITE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE." WE MAKE NO WARRANTY, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, REGARDING THE SITE OR THAT YOUR ACCESS TO OR YOUR USE OF THE SITE OR YOUR PARTICIPATION IN WORKSHOPS PRESENTED BY OR THROUGH THE SITE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR FREE. SOULWORK, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AFFILIATES, AGENTS, LICENSORS, AND SUPPLIERS MAKE NO REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY OF ANY KIND WHATSOEVER TO YOU OR ANY OTHER PERSON RELATING IN ANY WAY TO THE SITE AND THE WORKSHOPS AND DISCLAIM TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, ANY AND ALL SUCH REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES. WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE FOREGOING, SOULWORK, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AFFILIATES, AGENTS, LICENSORS, AND SUPPLIERS DISCLAIM TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW ANY AND ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY (I) WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE; (II) WARRANTIES AGAINST INFRINGEMENT OF ANY THIRD PARTY INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OR PROPRIETARY RIGHTS; (III) WARRANTIES RELATING TO DELAYS, INTERRUPTIONS, ERRORS, OR OMISSIONS IN THE SITE, OR ANY PART THEREOF; (IV) WARRANTIES RELATING TO THE TRANSMISSION OR DELIVERY OF THE SITE; (V) WARRANTIES RELATING TO THE ACCURACY OR CORRECTNESS OF DATA ON THE SITE; AND (VI) OTHER WARRANTIES RELATING TO PERFORMANCE, NONPERFORMANCE, OR OTHER ACTS OR OMISSIONS OF SOULWORK, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AFFILIATES, AGENTS, LICENSORS, OR SUPPLIERS.
  7. Limitation of Liability. IN NO EVENT WILL SOULWORK, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AFFILIATES, AGENTS, LICENSORS, SUPPLIERS OR ANY PARTY INVOLVED IN CREATING, PRODUCING OR DELIVERING THIS SITE BE LIABLE IN ANY MANNER WHATSOEVER FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, SPECIAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF: (I) THIS SITE, YOUR ACCESS, USE OR INABILITY TO USE THIS SITE AND RELATED WORKSHOPS; (II) ANY FAILURE OR PERFORMANCE, ERROR, OMISSION, INTERRUPTION, DEFECT, DELAY IN OPERATION OR TRANSMISSION, COMPUTER VIRUS OR LINE OR SYSTEM FAILURE (INCLUDING LOSS PROFITS, LOSS OF BUSINESS OR DATA, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, AND DAMAGES THAT RESULT FROM INACCURACY OF THE INFORMATION OR INCONVENIENCE, DELAY, OR LOSS OF THE USE OF THE SITE OR WORKSHOP TELE-VIDEO); (III) PERSONAL INJURY OR PROPERTY DAMAGE, OF ANY NATURE WHATSOEVER, RESULTING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO AND USE OF THE SITE OR PARTICIP[ATION IN ANY RELATED WORKSHOP, (IV) ANY UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO OR USE OF OUR SECURE SERVERS AND/OR ANY AND ALL PERSONAL IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION STORED THEREIN, (V) ANY BUGS, VIRUSES, TROJAN HORSES, OR THE LIKE, WHICH MAY BE TRANSMITTED TO OR THROUGH THE SITE OR TELE-VIDEO BY ANY THIRD PARTY.

    SOULWORK RESERVES THE RIGHT TO ALTER, REMOVE OR DISCONTINUE ANY PORTION OF THE SITE OR THE CONTENT ON THE SITE OR TO SUSPEND OR TERMINATE YOUR USE IN ANY WAY, AT ANY TIME, FOR ANY REASON, WITHOUT PRIOR NOTIFICATION, AND WILL NOT BE LIABLE IN ANY WAY FOR POSSIBLE CONSEQUENCES OF SUCH CHANGES.

    THE FOREGOING LIMITATIONS APPLY WHETHER THE ALLEGED LIABILITY IS BASED ON CONTRACT, TORT, NEGLIGENCE STRICT LIABILITY OR ANY OTHER BASIS, EVEN IF SOULWORK, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AFFILIATES, AGENTS, LICENSORS, SUPPLIERS OR ANY OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

    BECAUSE SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SOULWORK'S, ITS OFFICERS', DIRECTORS', EMPLOYEES', AFFILIATES', AGENTS', LICENSORS' AND SUPPLIERS' LIABILITY IN SUCH JURISDICTIONS SHALL BE LIMITED TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

    YOU SPECIFICALLY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT SOULWORK SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR USER SUBMISSIONS OR THE DEFAMATORY, OFFENSIVE, OR ILLEGAL CONDUCT OF ANY THIRD PARTY AND THAT THE RISK OF HARM OR DAMAGE FROM THE FOREGOING RESTS ENTIRELY WITH YOU.
  8. On-Line Stores and Promotions. Additional terms and conditions may apply to purchases of goods or services and to specific portions or features of the Site, including but not limited to contests, sweepstakes, invitations, or other similar features (each an "Application"), all of which additional terms and conditions are made a part of these Terms of Use by this reference. You agree to abide by such Application terms and conditions. If there is a conflict between these Terms of Use and the terms of the Application, the terms of the Application will control as relating to the Application.
  9. Communications with this Site. You are prohibited from posting or transmitting any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, scandalous, inflammatory, pornographic, or profane material or any material that could constitute or encourage conduct that would be considered a criminal offense, give rise to civil liability, or otherwise violate the law. Soulwork will fully cooperate, including but not limited to, maintaining and disclosing any transmittals or communications that you have had with the Site, disclosing your identity or helping to identify you, with any applicable law or regulation, law enforcement authorities, court order or governmental authority.

    Any communication or material you transmit to the Site by e-mail or share in a Workshop, including any data, questions, comments, suggestions, or the like is, and will be treated as, nonconfidential and non-proprietary. Soulwork cannot prevent the "harvesting" of information from this Site, and you may be contacted by Soulwork or unrelated third parties, by e-mail or otherwise, within or outside of this Site. Anything you transmit may be edited by or on behalf of Soulwork, may or may not be posted to this Site at the sole discretion of Soulwork and may be used by Soulwork or its affiliates for any purpose, including, but not limited to, reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast and posting. Furthermore, Soulwork is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques contained in any communication you send to the Site or share in a Workshop for any purpose whatsoever including, but not limited to, developing and marketing products using such information. If you transmit any ideas, concepts, materials or other communications to this Site or in the course of a Workshop, you accept that it will not be treated as confidential and may be used by Soulwork without compensation in any manner whatsoever, including without limitation reproduction, transmission, publication, marketing, product development, etc.

    Although Soulwork may allow for and monitor or review discussion, chats, postings, transmissions, bulletin boards, and the like on the Site and/or in the Workshops, Soulwork is under no obligation to do so and assumes no responsibility or liability arising from the content of any such communications nor for any error, defamation, libel, slander, omission, falsehood, obscenity, pornography, profanity, danger, or inaccuracy contained in any information within such communications. Furthermore, Soulwork assumes no responsibility or liability for any actions or communications by you or any unrelated third party within or outside of this Site.
  10. Indemnification. You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Soulwork, its officers, directors, employees, affiliates, agents, licensors, suppliers, successors, assigns, and their past and present officers, directors and employees, representatives and agents from and against any suit, claim, liability, or proceeding in connection with: (i) any claim due to or arising out of your violation of these Terms of Use or (ii) your use of and access to the Site or your participation in any related Workshop.
  11. Assignment. These Terms of Use, and any rights and licenses granted hereunder, may not be transferred or assigned by you, but may be assigned by Soulwork without restriction.
  12. Entire Agreement. These Terms of Use constitute the entire agreement between the parties constituting access to and use of the Site and/or participating in a Workshop may be modified by the unilateral amendment by Soulwork only by posting of an amended version of the Terms of Use at www.yoursoulsplan.com. If any provision of this Agreement conflicts with governing law or if any provision is held to be null, void or otherwise ineffective or invalid by a court of competent jurisdiction, (i) such provision shall be deemed to be stated to reflect as nearly as possible the original intentions of the parties in accordance with applicable law, and (ii) the remaining terms, provisions, covenants and restrictions of this Agreement shall remain in full force and effect.
  13. Waiver. No waiver of any breach of any provision of this Agreement shall constitute a waiver of any prior, concurrent or subsequent breach of the same or any other provisions hereof, and no waiver shall be effective unless made in writing and signed by an authorized representative of the waiving party.
  14. Choice of Law and Forum. This Terms of Use shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Ohio, excluding its conflicts of law rules. Any dispute arising out of or relating to this Terms of Use or your access or use of this Site will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the court located within Clinton County, OH, and you hereby submit to the personal jurisdiction of such courts.