使用条款

阅读本页面后,如果您出于任何原因不同意或无法遵守这些使用条款或我们的隐私政策,请立即退出本网站。 否则,通过访问和使用本网站,即表示您同意这些使用条款和我们的 隐私政策.

访问和使用您的灵魂计划网站, www.YourSoulsPlan.com (以下简称“站点”),由 灵魂工作有限责任公司 (以下简称“公司”或“ Soulwork”),以及参加由网站主办的研讨会,均受以下规定的使用条款(“使用条款”)以及任何适用的法律,法规,法令和法规的约束。 通过访问本网站并通过本网站注册研讨会,您同意接受这些使用条款的约束。 如果您不同意这些使用条款,请不要使用本网站。 每次您使用本网站时,将使用当前版本的使用条款。 因此,当您使用本网站时,应检查使用条款的日期(显示在本文档的顶部),并检查自上一版本以来的所有更改。

  1. 版权。 本网站及其讲习班上的数据和资料,包括但不限于文字,图形,交互功能,徽标,照片,音乐,视频,软件以及所有其他可听,可视或可下载的资料,以及选择的内容,组织,协调,汇编(以下统称为“内容”)是Soulwork,其许可人及其供应商的知识产权。 内容受版权法和其他知识产权法律的保护,并且视情况而定,Soulwork,其许可人或供应商保留所有所有权。 Soulwork保留未明确授予网站和内容的所有权利。 您对本网站或这些条款的访问和使用均不会授予您对任何此类内容的任何权利,所有权或利益或许可,并且,未经本网站的明确书面许可,您不得使用或允许任何第三方使用此类内容。版权拥有者。
  2. 商标。 网站上包含的Soulwork和其他商标是Soulwork或其许可方的财产。
  3. 隐私政策。 Soulwork致力于保护站点用户的隐私。 有关Soulwork如何收集,使用或披露与您使用本网站有关的信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。
  4. 认购。 访问本网站的某些部分需要您成为订户并同意最终用户许可协议的条款。
  5. 意见书。 您通过电子邮件或其他方式传输到本网站的任何通信或材料,以及您通过电视或其他方式参与的网站研讨会,但不包括关于您自己的个人身份信息,包括但不限于任何问题,评论,建议等将被Soulwork视为非机密和非专有。 通过共享此类通信,您自动授予Soulwork免版税,永久,不可撤销的非排他性许可,以单独或作为一部分使用,复制,修改,发布,编辑,翻译,分发,表演和展示此类材料任何形式,媒体或技术的其他作品(无论是现在已知的还是以后开发的),并将此类权利再许可给任何人。 Soulwork可将您传输或共享的任何内容用于任何目的,包括但不限于复制,披露,传输,出版,广播和发布,或使用此类信息开发,制造和营销产品或服务。
  6. 免责声明。 该站点按“原样”和“可用”提供。 对于本网站,或您对本网站的访问或使用或您参与或由本网站提供或通过其参加的研讨会,我们不作任何明示或暗示的担保。 SOULWORK,其职员,董事,雇员,从属关系,代理商,许可人和供应商对您或任何其他人均不做任何形式的陈述或保证,无论是对本网站,本手册或所声明的内容或要求的任何方式。法律,任何及所有此类陈述和保证。 在不限制上述一般性规定的前提下,SOOLWORK,其职员,董事,雇员,从属关系,代理商,授权人和供应商在法律允许的最大范围内不承担任何及所有明示或暗示的担保,包括(包括) )针对特定目的的适销性或适用性保证; (II)关于侵犯任何第三方知识产权或所有权的保证; (III)与本网站或其任何部分的延迟,干扰,错误或遗漏有关的保证; (IV)与本网站的传输或交付有关的担保; (V)有关网站数据准确性或准确性的保证; (VI)与执行,不履行或其他对Soulwork,其官员,董事,雇员,从业人员,代理商,代理商,许可人或供应商的过失有关的保证。
  7. 责任限制。 在任何情况下,本公司的官员,董事,雇员,从属关系,代理商,代理人,许可人,供应商或任何参与创建,生产或提供此网站的任何一方均不承担任何形式的责任,无论出于何种原因,均不包含任何种类的损害。直接的,间接的,偶发的,偶发的,继发的,特殊的或惩罚性的损害是由于以下原因引起的:(I)本网站,您的访问,使用或无能力使用本网站及相关工作坊; (II)任何故障或性能,错误,疏忽,中断,缺陷,操作或传输延迟,计算机病毒或线路或系统故障(包括损失,业务或数据损失,业务中断以及因错误导致的损害)使用站点或车间电视的信息或不便之处,延迟或损失); (III)您对本网站或参与任何相关工作坊的访问和使用而造成的任何性质的人身伤害或财产损失,(IV)任何未经授权的访问或使用我们的安全服务器和/或任何方式以及存储在其中的所有个人身份信息,(V)任何第三方均可将其传送到或通过网站或电视的任何错误,病毒,特洛伊木马或类似信息。

    SOULWORK保留更改,删除或终止本网站上任何部分或内容的权利,或以任何方式随时以任何理由暂停或终止您的使用,恕不另行通知,并且对此概不负责。可能发生的任何此类更改。

    无论所指的责任是基于合同,侵权,过失严格责任或任何其他基础(即使是文化,其干事,其董事,雇员,雇员,关联公司,代理商,许可方,代理商,供应商,代理商,供应商,代理商,代理商,代理商,代理商或代理商)发生此类损坏的可能性。

    由于某些司法管辖区不允许排除或限制偶发或继发的损害赔偿,因此,SOULWORK'S,其官员,董事,董事,雇员,关联公司,代理商,许可人和供应商的赔偿责任在某些情况下应承担责任依法。

    您明确承认,对于用户提交的内容或任何第三方的诽谤性,冒犯性或违法行为,Soulwork不承担任何责任,并且上述全部危害或损害风险全部由您承担。
  8. 网上商店和促销。 附加条款和条件可能适用于商品或服务的购买以及网站的特定部分或功能,包括但不限于比赛,抽奖,邀请或其他类似功能(均称为“应用程序”),所有这些均附加条款此参考将条款和条件纳入这些使用条款。 您同意遵守此类应用程序条款和条件。 如果这些使用条款与申请条款之间存在冲突,则以申请条款为准。
  9. 与本网站的通讯。 禁止您发布或传播任何非法,威胁,诽谤,诽谤,淫秽,丑闻,煽动性,色情或亵渎性材料,或任何可能构成或鼓励被视为刑事犯罪,引起民事责任的材料,否则违反法律。 灵魂工作将与任何适用的法律或法规,执法机构,法院命令或政府机构充分合作,包括但不限于维护和披露您与本网站的任何传输或通信,披露您的身份或帮助您识别身份权威。

    您通过电子邮件或在研讨会上共享给网站的任何通信或材料,包括任何数据,问题,评论,建议等,都是并且将被视为非机密和非专有的。 Soulwork无法阻止从本网站“收集”信息,Soulwork或无关的第三方可能会通过电子邮件或其他方式在本网站之内或之外与您联系。 您传输的任何内容均可能由Soulwork进行编辑或由Soulwork代表进行编辑,可能由Soulwork自行决定是否将其发布到本网站,并且可能由Soulwork或其关联公司用于任何目的,包括但不限于复制,披露,传播,出版,广播和发布。 此外,Soulwork可以出于任何目的自由使用您发送给网站或在研讨会上共享的任何通讯中包含的任何想法,概念,专有技术或技术,包括但不限于使用此类信息开发和营销产品。 如果您向本网站或在研讨会期间传输任何想法,概念,材料或其他信息,则表示您接受该信息将不会被视为机密,Soulwork可能会在无任何补偿的情况下将其使用,包括但不限于复制,传播,出版,营销,产品开发等。

    尽管Soulwork可以允许并监视或查看站点和/或研讨会上的讨论,聊天,发布,传输,公告板等,但Soulwork没有义务这样做,并且不承担因使用本文档而引起的任何责任。此类通讯的内容,也不包含此类通讯中任何信息所包含的任何错误,诽谤,诽谤,诽谤,遗漏,虚假,淫秽,色情,亵渎,危险或不准确之处。 此外,Soulwork对您或本网站之内或之外的任何无关第三方的任何行为或通讯不承担任何责任。
  10. 保障。 您同意就任何诉讼向Soulwork,其高管,董事,雇员,分支机构,代理,许可人,供应商,继任人,受让人及其过去和现在的高管,董事和雇员,代表和代理进行赔偿,辩护并使其免受损害,有关以下方面的索赔,责任或程序:(i)因您违反本使用条款而引起或引起的任何索赔;或(ii)您对本网站的使用和访问或您参加任何相关的研讨会。
  11. 转让。 这些使用条款以及根据本协议授予的任何权利和许可,可能不会由您转让或转让,但可能由Soulwork不受限制地转让。
  12. 完整协议。。 这些使用条款构成构成访问和使用本网站和/或参加研讨会的各方之间的全部协议,Soulwork只能通过在以下位置发布修订版的使用条款,通过单方面的修改由Soulwork进行修改。 www.yoursoulsplan.com。 如果本协议的任何规定与适用法律相抵触,或者如果有管辖权的法院裁定任何规定无效,无效或无效,则(i)应当认为该规定应尽可能地反映双方根据适用法律提出的原始意图,以及(ii)本协议的其余条款,规定,约定和限制应保持完全有效。
  13. 放弃。 放弃任何违反本协议任何规定的行为不构成放弃任何先前,同时或随后违反本协议相同或任何其他规定的行为,并且除非获得书面授权并经授权的代表签字,否则放弃无效。放弃党。
  14. 法律选择和论坛。 本使用条款应根据俄亥俄州法律(不包括法律冲突规则)进行管辖和解释。 由本使用条款或您对本网站的访问或使用引起的或与本使用条款有关的任何争议,将受到位于俄亥俄州克林顿县的法院的专属管辖,您特此服从这些法院的个人管辖权。

Terms of Use

AFTER READING THIS PAGE, IF FOR ANY REASON YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH OR CANNOT ABIDE BY THESE TERMS OF USE OR OUR PRIVACY POLICY, PLEASE EXIT THIS SITE IMMEDIATELY. OTHERWISE BY ACCESSING AND USING THIS SITE, YOU ARE AGREEING TO THESE TERMS OF USE AND OUR PRIVACY POLICY.

Access to and use of the Your Souls Plan website, www.YourSoulsPlan.com (the "Site"), operated by Soulwork LLC ("The Company" or "Soulwork"), and participation in Workshops sponsored by the Site, are governed by the terms of use ("Terms of Use") set forth below, as well as any applicable laws, statutes, ordinances and regulations. By accessing the Site and enrolling in Workshops through the Site, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, please do not use the Site. Each time you use the Site, the current version of the Terms of Use will apply. Accordingly, when you use the Site, you should check the date of the Terms of Use (which appears at the top of this document) and review any changes since the last version.

  1. Copyright. The data and materials on the Site and those in its Workshops, including without limitation the text, graphics, interactive features, logos, photos, music, videos, software, and all other audible, visual or downloadable materials, as well as the selection, organization, coordination, compilation (collectively, the "Content") are the intellectual property of Soulwork, its licensors and its suppliers. The Content is protected by copyright and other intellectual laws and all ownership rights remain with Soulwork, its licensors or its suppliers, as the case may be. Soulwork reserves all rights not expressly granted in and to the Site and the Content. Neither your access to and use of the Site nor these Terms grant you any right, title or interest or license in or to any such Content, and you may not use or allow any third party use of such Content without the express written permission of the copyright owner(s).
  2. Trademarks. Soulwork and the other trademarks contained on the Site are the property of Soulwork or its licensors.
  3. Privacy Policy. Soulwork is committed to protecting the privacy of users of the Site. For information on how information is collected, used or disclosed by Soulwork in connection with your use of this Site, please consult our Privacy Policy.
  4. Subscribers. Access to some portions of the Site require you to become a subscriber and agree to the terms of an End User License Agreement.
  5. Submissions. Any communication or material you transmit to the Site by electronic mail or otherwise, and your participation in Site Workshops through tele-video or otherwise, excluding personally identifiable information about yourself, including, but not limited to any questions, comments, suggestions or the like will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary by Soulwork. By sharing such communications, you automatically grant Soulwork a royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable non-exclusive license to use reproduce, modify, publish, edit, translate, distribute, perform, and display such material(s) alone, or as a part of other works in any form, media, or technology whether now known or hereafter developed and to sublicense such rights to anyone. Anything you transmit or share may be used by Soulwork for any purpose, including but not limited to reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast and posting, or developing, manufacturing and marketing products or services using such information.
  6. Disclaimer. THE SITE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE." WE MAKE NO WARRANTY, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, REGARDING THE SITE OR THAT YOUR ACCESS TO OR YOUR USE OF THE SITE OR YOUR PARTICIPATION IN WORKSHOPS PRESENTED BY OR THROUGH THE SITE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR FREE. SOULWORK, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AFFILIATES, AGENTS, LICENSORS, AND SUPPLIERS MAKE NO REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY OF ANY KIND WHATSOEVER TO YOU OR ANY OTHER PERSON RELATING IN ANY WAY TO THE SITE AND THE WORKSHOPS AND DISCLAIM TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, ANY AND ALL SUCH REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES. WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE FOREGOING, SOULWORK, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AFFILIATES, AGENTS, LICENSORS, AND SUPPLIERS DISCLAIM TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW ANY AND ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY (I) WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE; (II) WARRANTIES AGAINST INFRINGEMENT OF ANY THIRD PARTY INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OR PROPRIETARY RIGHTS; (III) WARRANTIES RELATING TO DELAYS, INTERRUPTIONS, ERRORS, OR OMISSIONS IN THE SITE, OR ANY PART THEREOF; (IV) WARRANTIES RELATING TO THE TRANSMISSION OR DELIVERY OF THE SITE; (V) WARRANTIES RELATING TO THE ACCURACY OR CORRECTNESS OF DATA ON THE SITE; AND (VI) OTHER WARRANTIES RELATING TO PERFORMANCE, NONPERFORMANCE, OR OTHER ACTS OR OMISSIONS OF SOULWORK, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AFFILIATES, AGENTS, LICENSORS, OR SUPPLIERS.
  7. Limitation of Liability. IN NO EVENT WILL SOULWORK, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AFFILIATES, AGENTS, LICENSORS, SUPPLIERS OR ANY PARTY INVOLVED IN CREATING, PRODUCING OR DELIVERING THIS SITE BE LIABLE IN ANY MANNER WHATSOEVER FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, SPECIAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF: (I) THIS SITE, YOUR ACCESS, USE OR INABILITY TO USE THIS SITE AND RELATED WORKSHOPS; (II) ANY FAILURE OR PERFORMANCE, ERROR, OMISSION, INTERRUPTION, DEFECT, DELAY IN OPERATION OR TRANSMISSION, COMPUTER VIRUS OR LINE OR SYSTEM FAILURE (INCLUDING LOSS PROFITS, LOSS OF BUSINESS OR DATA, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, AND DAMAGES THAT RESULT FROM INACCURACY OF THE INFORMATION OR INCONVENIENCE, DELAY, OR LOSS OF THE USE OF THE SITE OR WORKSHOP TELE-VIDEO); (III) PERSONAL INJURY OR PROPERTY DAMAGE, OF ANY NATURE WHATSOEVER, RESULTING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO AND USE OF THE SITE OR PARTICIP[ATION IN ANY RELATED WORKSHOP, (IV) ANY UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO OR USE OF OUR SECURE SERVERS AND/OR ANY AND ALL PERSONAL IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION STORED THEREIN, (V) ANY BUGS, VIRUSES, TROJAN HORSES, OR THE LIKE, WHICH MAY BE TRANSMITTED TO OR THROUGH THE SITE OR TELE-VIDEO BY ANY THIRD PARTY.

    SOULWORK RESERVES THE RIGHT TO ALTER, REMOVE OR DISCONTINUE ANY PORTION OF THE SITE OR THE CONTENT ON THE SITE OR TO SUSPEND OR TERMINATE YOUR USE IN ANY WAY, AT ANY TIME, FOR ANY REASON, WITHOUT PRIOR NOTIFICATION, AND WILL NOT BE LIABLE IN ANY WAY FOR POSSIBLE CONSEQUENCES OF SUCH CHANGES.

    THE FOREGOING LIMITATIONS APPLY WHETHER THE ALLEGED LIABILITY IS BASED ON CONTRACT, TORT, NEGLIGENCE STRICT LIABILITY OR ANY OTHER BASIS, EVEN IF SOULWORK, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AFFILIATES, AGENTS, LICENSORS, SUPPLIERS OR ANY OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

    BECAUSE SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SOULWORK'S, ITS OFFICERS', DIRECTORS', EMPLOYEES', AFFILIATES', AGENTS', LICENSORS' AND SUPPLIERS' LIABILITY IN SUCH JURISDICTIONS SHALL BE LIMITED TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

    YOU SPECIFICALLY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT SOULWORK SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR USER SUBMISSIONS OR THE DEFAMATORY, OFFENSIVE, OR ILLEGAL CONDUCT OF ANY THIRD PARTY AND THAT THE RISK OF HARM OR DAMAGE FROM THE FOREGOING RESTS ENTIRELY WITH YOU.
  8. On-Line Stores and Promotions. Additional terms and conditions may apply to purchases of goods or services and to specific portions or features of the Site, including but not limited to contests, sweepstakes, invitations, or other similar features (each an "Application"), all of which additional terms and conditions are made a part of these Terms of Use by this reference. You agree to abide by such Application terms and conditions. If there is a conflict between these Terms of Use and the terms of the Application, the terms of the Application will control as relating to the Application.
  9. Communications with this Site. You are prohibited from posting or transmitting any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, scandalous, inflammatory, pornographic, or profane material or any material that could constitute or encourage conduct that would be considered a criminal offense, give rise to civil liability, or otherwise violate the law. Soulwork will fully cooperate, including but not limited to, maintaining and disclosing any transmittals or communications that you have had with the Site, disclosing your identity or helping to identify you, with any applicable law or regulation, law enforcement authorities, court order or governmental authority.

    Any communication or material you transmit to the Site by e-mail or share in a Workshop, including any data, questions, comments, suggestions, or the like is, and will be treated as, nonconfidential and non-proprietary. Soulwork cannot prevent the "harvesting" of information from this Site, and you may be contacted by Soulwork or unrelated third parties, by e-mail or otherwise, within or outside of this Site. Anything you transmit may be edited by or on behalf of Soulwork, may or may not be posted to this Site at the sole discretion of Soulwork and may be used by Soulwork or its affiliates for any purpose, including, but not limited to, reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast and posting. Furthermore, Soulwork is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques contained in any communication you send to the Site or share in a Workshop for any purpose whatsoever including, but not limited to, developing and marketing products using such information. If you transmit any ideas, concepts, materials or other communications to this Site or in the course of a Workshop, you accept that it will not be treated as confidential and may be used by Soulwork without compensation in any manner whatsoever, including without limitation reproduction, transmission, publication, marketing, product development, etc.

    Although Soulwork may allow for and monitor or review discussion, chats, postings, transmissions, bulletin boards, and the like on the Site and/or in the Workshops, Soulwork is under no obligation to do so and assumes no responsibility or liability arising from the content of any such communications nor for any error, defamation, libel, slander, omission, falsehood, obscenity, pornography, profanity, danger, or inaccuracy contained in any information within such communications. Furthermore, Soulwork assumes no responsibility or liability for any actions or communications by you or any unrelated third party within or outside of this Site.
  10. Indemnification. You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Soulwork, its officers, directors, employees, affiliates, agents, licensors, suppliers, successors, assigns, and their past and present officers, directors and employees, representatives and agents from and against any suit, claim, liability, or proceeding in connection with: (i) any claim due to or arising out of your violation of these Terms of Use or (ii) your use of and access to the Site or your participation in any related Workshop.
  11. Assignment. These Terms of Use, and any rights and licenses granted hereunder, may not be transferred or assigned by you, but may be assigned by Soulwork without restriction.
  12. Entire Agreement. These Terms of Use constitute the entire agreement between the parties constituting access to and use of the Site and/or participating in a Workshop may be modified by the unilateral amendment by Soulwork only by posting of an amended version of the Terms of Use at www.yoursoulsplan.com. If any provision of this Agreement conflicts with governing law or if any provision is held to be null, void or otherwise ineffective or invalid by a court of competent jurisdiction, (i) such provision shall be deemed to be stated to reflect as nearly as possible the original intentions of the parties in accordance with applicable law, and (ii) the remaining terms, provisions, covenants and restrictions of this Agreement shall remain in full force and effect.
  13. Waiver. No waiver of any breach of any provision of this Agreement shall constitute a waiver of any prior, concurrent or subsequent breach of the same or any other provisions hereof, and no waiver shall be effective unless made in writing and signed by an authorized representative of the waiving party.
  14. Choice of Law and Forum. This Terms of Use shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Ohio, excluding its conflicts of law rules. Any dispute arising out of or relating to this Terms of Use or your access or use of this Site will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the court located within Clinton County, OH, and you hereby submit to the personal jurisdiction of such courts.