关于Rob

很长一段时间,还没有写完 你的灵魂的计划我一直在无情地寻找我生命的更深层的意义。

个人的转折点

在2003中,当我决定咨询一个媒体时,我的搜索花了一个新的惊喜。 虽然我对上帝有着强烈的信仰,但我从来没有(直到我所知)直接经历过形而上学。 我研究了媒介,并选择了一个我感到舒服的人。

我与媒体的对话时间是7年2003月XNUMX日。我记得确切的日期,因为那天我的生活发生了变化。 我很少向媒体介绍自己,只用最笼统的术语描述我的情况。 她解释说,我们每个人都有精神向导,非肉体生物,我们会在化身之前与他们一起规划生活。 通过她,我能够和我说话。 他们了解我的一切,不仅是我所做的,而且是我的思想和感受。 例如,他们提到我大约五年前对上帝说的特定祈祷。 在一个特别困难的时刻,我祈祷:“上帝,我不能独自做到这一点。 请发送帮助。” 我的导游告诉我,已经提供了其他非物质援助。 他们说:“您的祈祷得到了答复。” 我大吃一惊。

我渴望了解自己所经历的苦难,因此向我的向导询问了我所面临的主要挑战。 他们解释说,我是在出生前就计划好这些挑战的,不是为了苦难,而是为了将来的成长。 这些信息使我震惊。 我有意识的头脑对产前计划一无所知,但凭直觉我能感觉到他们的话。

尽管当时我还没有意识到,但是我与媒体的对话为我带来了深刻的精神唤醒。 后来,我会明白,这种唤醒确实是一种回忆,是对我作为一个永恒灵魂的回忆,更具体地说,是我计划在地球上做的事情。

走新路

我沉迷于阅读有关灵性和形而上学的文章。 当我读到书时,我经常想到产前计划。 我一生都将挑战视为无意义的痛苦。 如果我知道自己已经计划好了挑战,那么我会发现它们富有目标。 仅凭这些知识就可以大大减轻我的痛苦。 如果我也知道为什么要计划他们,我本可以有意识地学习他们提供​​的课程。

在这个深入研究和内在探索的时期,我遇到了一位能够引导她灵魂的女人,她同意让我和她的灵魂谈论出生前的计划。 我没有窜过的知识,当她进入恍惚状态时被吓了一跳,另一个明显不同于她的意识开始通过她说话。 在五次会议中,我用她的灵魂说了十五个小时。

这些谈话令人兴奋。 他们验证并补充了我的阅读和学习。 她的灵魂向我详细介绍了自己的产前计划:已经讨论过的各种挑战以及选择某些挑战的原因。 在这里,我对很少有人知道的一种现象有直接,具体的确认。 因为我一生的痛苦使我对他人的痛苦极为敏感,并有强烈的动力去减轻他人的痛苦,所以我对潜在的治疗方法感到振奋,因为对分娩前计划的了解可以带给人们。 我知道,我发现的信息可以减轻他们的痛苦,并赋予他们新的意义和宗旨。 结果,我决定一生致力于写作和谈论人生计划的主题。

写书

我现在与几种媒体和渠道紧密合作,探索了很多人的产前计划。 我了解到,他们生活中的事件既不是随机的也不是任意的,而是明智的,复杂的计划的一部分-他们自己勇敢地设计了一个计划。 我也了解到,灵魂出于相似的原因常常会选择不同的挑战。 因此,您可能会在一个人的故事中听到灵魂的动机,这个人的生活至少在表面上与您自己的生活非常不同。 在 你的灵魂的计划你灵魂的礼物 我向你们提供二十二个有勇气的人的生平事迹和生前计划。

我相信,这些故事讲的是我们衷心的,普遍的向往。 。 。 为什么?

 

伟大的印度阿凡达赛巴巴,就在他接受副本之前 你的灵魂的计划 从我的朋友特德 我非常感激这个奇妙的祝福。

About Rob

For a very long time, and well before I wrote Your Soul's Plan, I had been searching, fruitlessly, for the deeper meaning of my life.

In 2003, my search took a new and surprising turn when I decided to consult with a medium. Although I had a strong belief in God, I had never (as far as I knew) directly experienced the metaphysical. I researched mediums and selected someone with whom I felt comfortable.

My session with the medium took place on May 7, 2003. I remember the exact date because on that day my life changed. I told the medium very little about myself, describing my circumstances only in the most general terms. She explained that each of us has spirit guides, nonphysical beings with whom we plan our lives prior to incarnation. Through her I was able to speak with mine. They knew everything about me—not only what I had done but also what I had thought and felt. For example, they referred to a specific prayer I had said to God some five years earlier. At a particularly difficult time I had prayed, “God, I can’t do this alone. Please send help.” My guides told me that additional nonphysical assistance had been provided. “Your prayer was answered,” they said. I was astounded.

Eager to understand the suffering I had experienced, I asked my guides about the major challenges I had faced. They explained that I had planned these challenges before birth—not for the purpose of suffering, but for the growth that would result. I was shaken by this information. My conscious mind knew nothing of pre-birth planning, yet intuitively I sensed truth in their words.

Although I did not realize it at the time, my session with the medium triggered a profound spiritual awakening for me. I would later understand that this awakening was really a remembering—a remembering of who I am as an eternal soul and, more specifically, what I had planned to do on Earth.

I became obsessed with reading about spirituality and metaphysics. As I read I thought often about pre-birth planning. All my life I had viewed my challenges as nothing more than meaningless suffering. Had I known that I’d planned my challenges, I would have seen them rich with purpose. That knowledge alone would have greatly eased my suffering. Had I also known why I’d planned them, I could have consciously learned the lessons they offered.

During this period of intense study and inner exploration, I met a woman who is able to channel her soul and who agreed to let me speak with her soul about pre-birth planning. I had no knowledge of channeling and was taken aback when she went into a trance and another consciousness, one clearly distinct from hers, began to speak through her. I spoke with her soul for fifteen hours over the course of five meetings.

These conversations were thrilling. They verified and complemented my reading and study. Her soul told me in detail about her own pre-birth planning: the various challenges that had been discussed and the reasons some were selected. Here I had direct, specific confirmation of a phenomenon of which very few people were aware. Because the pain in my life had made me extremely sensitive to—and intensely motivated to relieve—the suffering of others, I was excited by the potential healing an awareness of pre-birth planning could bring to people. I knew that the information I had discovered could lighten their suffering and imbue their challenges with new meaning and purpose. As a result I decided to devote my life to writing and speaking about the subject of life plans.

Working closely with several mediums and channels, I have now explored the pre-birth plans of many, many people. I have learned that the events in their lives are neither random nor arbitrary, but rather part of a wisely conceived and intricate plan—a plan they themselves bravely designed. I have learned, too, that souls often select very different challenges for similar reasons. You may therefore hear the motivations of your soul in the story of someone whose life is, at least on the surface, very different from your own. In Your Soul's Plan and Your Soul’s Gift I offer to you the life stories and pre-birth plans of twenty-two courageous souls.

These stories speak, I believe, to our heartfelt, universal yearning to know . . . why?

 

The great Indian avatar Sai Baba, just before he accepted a copy of Your Soul’s Plan from my friend, Ted. I am very grateful for this wondrous blessing.