來自光之存在的通道

很高興向您介紹我的妻子和知己Liesel。 (是的,就像《音樂之聲》中的年輕女人一樣。)在過去的一年左右的時間裡,令我們感到驚訝的是,Liesel已經開始推廣。 我們將她引導的非物質存在/統一意識簡稱為“光之存在”或“ BOL”。 他們向我們清楚地表明,人類正處於一個轉折點:我們可以繼續沿著判斷,分離和恐懼的道路前進,或者我們可以通過選擇非判斷力,團結意識和愛心而發展得更快,痛苦更少。 BOL希望與我們(盡可能多的人)交流,以幫助我們選擇愛情的道路。

這是他們希望分享的第一條消息:

您好,親愛的我們, 

我們希望談談我們與“萊賽爾”之間的細微差別。 我們通過語言暗示的這種分離並不真正存在。 但是,我們發現它是一種有用的語言慣例。 因此,例如,當我們提到“ Liesel”時,我們的意思是說她更加個性化。 我們也不想暗示她現在不在我們身邊。 實際上,她仍然是“正在說的話”的一部分,但是可以說她現在更多地處於後台。 相反,我們是她的一部分,在她日復一日的生活中常常處於後台。 當這種更深的能量在說話時,我們選擇使用代詞“ Us”和“ We”,而Liesel和Rob來稱我們為“光之生命”。 但是,這又只是一個約定。 這個名字和這些代詞對我們沒有天生的重要性。 它們僅對我們有用,如果它們對使我們必須共享的信息產生和吸收有用,則非常有用。

因此,我們現在更加全面地脫穎而出,而Liesel“在機翼上等待”。 目前,Liesel在她的日常生活中,甚至在大部分時間中都處於前台,我們正在“等待中”。 當然,如果每個“現在”的時刻,更高的自我,存在或意識(或您想稱呼我們的一切)掌控著車輛(身體)的掌舵,則所有人類都將發揮最大的功能。 從本質上講,這是完全的啟示。 這是每個人都化身的旅程。 

但不要專注於旅程的目的地,因為如果到達目的地,則不再需要旅程或正在進行旅程,旅程本身可能是最美麗的,並且確實增加了目的地的複雜性和深度。 同樣,專注於目的地而不是旅程將具有諷刺意味的是,確保了目的地始終是遙不可及的。 從我們的角度來看,這與時間是橫向的,旅程和目的地(啟蒙狀態)同時發生。 這與人的思想是矛盾的,但是我們在旅途中以及在形式完整的[您自己的]開悟版本中同時看到您。

我們希望您—在您看來,我們是指全人類—與您深切的真理保持接觸和交流,並在其中得到認可。 它可以稱為凝聚力。 換而言之,就是愛,存在,上帝或團結意識。 然而,這些話都無法概括這個真理。 他們只能指出這一點。 這種凝聚力的深層真理是所有形式的基礎。 這個真理是所有形式的能量底物,是您的身體血管,身體的化身被連接在其上的能量底物。

我們將以類推的形式給您另一個近似值。 想一想地球,以及通過科學作為地球構成而了解的知識。 在其最內層的核心層,地球是熔融的液態岩漿。 這種液體或岩漿富含能量,沒有先天形式。 它採用任何其流經的容器或結構的形式。 

因此,可以說,液態的,熔融的“潛力”是地球的核心。 這類似於“一個”,“存在”,“宇宙”或“上帝”。 (所有這些以及許多其他名稱都被賦予了構成其基礎的名稱,但最終永遠無法真正命名。)當液體岩漿渴望表達自己並在地球結構內向上移動至外表面時,是集聚並保留為一種水庫的容器或地方。 這些可以稱為岩漿室。 這些儲層通常被認為位於地球表面以下,在地球表面不可見。 

出於類推的目的,可以將這些岩漿房視為獨立的靈魂。 因此,很可能會誤解什麼是靈魂以及靈魂與一個或統一意識的關係。 我們最好的近似是,靈魂是一個雕刻的房間,岩漿(統一意識)匯集並流動,這個房間通常在形式表達的表面之下。 

因此,隨著岩漿從核心,統一性的高度集中地上升,它進入了這些容器,這些可以被視為岩漿室的容器和結構,就我們的目的而言,也被認為是靈魂。

 然後,隨著岩漿(熔融的地球本質)進一步向行星表面移動,它被鉸接在稱為地質現象的結構中,例如通風孔,火山,破火山口以及其他Liesel的意識甚至不熟悉的事物。用。 在我們的類比中,可以將這些表面上的結構視為“生命”或“知識”。

 這些“化身”最直接地來自靈魂,即匯集在靈魂儲存庫中的岩漿。 但是當回到他們的真實本源時,它們起源於“一號”的岩漿。 此外,正如岩漿總是通過火山,噴口從地球中心流向地表或靠近地表一樣,無論任何地質現象允許地球表達自身,那些物理結構也總是同時向後下方和向內翻轉向熔化的中心重新同化為The One。 這是出生死亡週期,在您的三維世界的形式層面上可以看到。

 我們很高興與您一起踏上這一新旅程。 我們渴望與您繼續分享和交流,因為生活的奇蹟仍在不斷發展。


永遠知道我們的愛與您同在,因為我們的愛與您同在。

-------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------

關於美國國會事件的來自光明生命的信息傳遞。

10JAN

從光的存在通過Liesel引導。

“如果您發現自己在為譴責同胞唐納德·特朗普以及在國會大廈表現出對他的信仰的同胞的思想和判斷而掙扎(請明確地說,我們是  指責他或他們採取的行動,我們指責他和他們作為人類的本質),我們有以下幾點要分享:

不允許自我利用這些事件來登載 內部 通過說服你那些無情的人是不討人喜歡的,從而對你內在的團結意識產生反抗。 不僅所有生物都是可愛的,更準確地說,所有生物都是愛。 我們希望鼓勵您記住,即使您稱呼唐納德·特朗普的存在,也將光之火花包含在他體內,並且在我們的最深處包含了我們現在通過利瑟爾說話時所擁有的同樣的能量,以及那也存在於你裡面,也存在於眾生之中。 對於這個名叫唐納德·特朗普(Donald Trump)的人以及他的熱心追隨者,人們產生了巨大的感知力​​,這實際上阻止了他和他們獲得這種能量的可能性。 這種“阻礙”實際上可能來自善意的個人,例如您自己,因為您認為他和他們並不是真正的有靈魂的人類,而是因為特朗普引起的行為和思想形式的綜合並在您的三維世界中發出聲音。 通過僅以行為和思想形式的集合來感知他和他們,而不是在他和他們中出現光之火花的可能性,實際上可以幫助創造出您極希望避免的事物。 通過這種方式,唐納德·特朗普內心如此明顯地展現了自我,不僅在他的許多追隨者中,而且在你們中的許多人中,都展現出了自我。 最終,這是一件很棒的事情(這也許對人類的思維而言是難以理解的)。 您的世界中有很多東西正在“抽出”。 正如可能在皮膚表面沸騰或從傷口中抽出毒藥一樣,人類的集體思想也被聖靈目前試圖吸除的許多毒藥充斥。 但是,你們中的許多人忘記了這張大圖,而只專注於毒藥本身。 確實,這些毒藥在您的世界中如此普遍的事實是人類集體從自身內部清除這些毒藥的積極證據。

如果您感知世界上的毒物,請意識到他們無法用對抗性的能量來補救。 唯一的解藥是愛。 對抗能量總是會產生更多它所反對的東西。 因此,請特別注意您自己,如何將毒藥引入世界。 

如果您感知世界上的黑暗,請不要與黑暗作鬥爭,因為鬥爭本身將固有地包含黑暗的要素。 而是強烈,勇敢和無情地發光。 在黑暗的口袋周圍創建如此多的照明,所有人都可以清楚地看到這些口袋是什麼,它們將溶解在這種耀眼的光彩中。 另外,如果您在這種清除的集體過程中被自我暫時克服,請給自己寬容和寬恕,並記住判斷自己與判斷他人相同,因為實際上只有一個。

最後,我們稱為耶穌的親愛的人有以下幾點要分享:
``我沒有通過消除人們內部的黑暗來教導人們。 我教給人們的是什至看不見他們內心最微弱的火花,然後撫養和扇動這些火花,直到他們自己開始感知並繼續從內部點燃火焰。” “

Channelings from the Beings of Light

It is my great pleasure to introduce you to my wife and soulmate, Liesel. (Yes, like the young woman in The Sound of Music.) Over the past year or so, and much to our surprise, Liesel has begun to channel. We have come to refer to the nonphysical beings/Unity Consciousness that she channels as the Beings of Light or BOL for short. They have made it clear to us that humanity is at an inflection point: we can continue down the road of judgment, separation, and fear, or we can evolve much more rapidly and with much less suffering by choosing nonjudgment, Unity Consciousness and love. The BOL wish to speak to us – as many of us as they can reach – in order to help us choose the path of love.

Here is the first message they wish to share:

Hello, Dear Beings of Which We Are, 

We wish to speak of the nuance between Us and “Liesel.” This separation that We imply through language is not really there; however, We find it to be a helpful convention of language. So, for instance, when We refer to “Liesel,” We mean her more personality-based self. We also do not wish to imply that she is not with Us now as We are speaking. She is actually still a part of That which is speaking, yet one could say that she is more in the background right now. Conversely, We are a part of her that is often in the background during her more day-to-day existence. We have chosen to use the pronouns “Us” and “We” when this deeper energy is speaking, and Liesel and Rob have come to call Us the “Beings of Light.” However, again, this is only a convention. This name and these pronouns hold no innate importance to us. They are only important to Us if they are useful in allowing the information We have to share both to emerge and to be assimilated. ​

So, We come more fully to the fore now, and Liesel “waits in the wings.” Currently, during some or even much of her day-to-day life, Liesel is in the foreground, and We are “waiting in the wings.” Of course, all humans would be most functional if their higher self, Presence, or Consciousness (or whatever you wish to call Us) were at the helm of the vehicle (the body) in every “now” moment. This is, in essence, full enlightenment. This is the journey that each of you is on by being incarnate. 

But do not focus on the destination of the journey, for if the destination is reached, the journey is no longer needed or in process, and the journey itself can be most beautiful and, indeed, adds to both the complexity and depth of the destination. Also, a focus on the destination and not the journey will ironically ensure that the destination always remains out of reach. Viewed from Our perspective, which is sideways to time, both the journey and the destination (the state of enlightenment) are occurring simultaneously. This is contradictory to the human mind, but We see you simultaneously both in the process of the journey and also in the fully-formed enlightened version [of yourself].

We wish for you—by you, We mean all humans—to be in contact and communion with, and in recognition of, the deep Truth that you are. It could be called Cohesion. Other words for this are Love, Presence, God, or Unity Consciousness. Yet, none of these words can encapsulate this Truth; they can only point to it. This deep Truth of Cohesion underlies all form. This Truth is the energetic substrate of all form, the energetic substrate on which your physical vessel, your incarnate version of yourself, is articulated.

We will give you another approximation in the form of an analogy. Think of the Earth and what you have come to know through science as the makeup of the Earth. At its innermost, core level, the Earth is molten, liquid magma. This liquid or magma is extremely rich in energy and has no innate form. It takes the form of whatever vessel or structure it flows through. 

So, at the core of the Earth is this liquid, molten “potentiality,” so to speak. This is similar to The One, Presence, The Universe, or God. (All of these, and many other names have been given to that which underlies form, but ultimately can never truly be named.) As the liquid magma yearns to express itself and moves up within the structures of the Earth toward the external surface, there are containers or places where it pools and remains as a kind of reservoir. These can be termed magma chambers. These reservoirs are generally thought of as being below the surface of the Earth, not physically visible at the surface. 

For the purpose of our analogy, these magma chambers can be thought of as individual souls. So, there is a lot of potential for misinterpretation of what a soul is and how it relates to The One or Unity Consciousness. Our best approximation is to say that a soul is a carved-out chamber where magma (Unity Consciousness) has pooled and flowed, one that is generally below the surface of form expression. 

So, as the magma makes its way up from the very core, from the very centralized place of Oneness, it comes into these containers, these vessels and structures that could be thought of as magma chambers, and for our purposes, also thought of as souls.

 Then, as the magma, the molten liquid Earth-essence, moves further toward the surface of the planet, it is articulated in structures that are referred to as geological phenomena like vents, volcanoes, calderas, and other things Liesel’s consciousness is not even familiar with. These structures that are on the surface can be thought of in our analogy as “lifetimes” or “incarnations.”

 These “incarnations” are fed most directly from the soul, the magma, that has pooled in the reservoir of the soul. But when followed back to their true source, they originate in the magma of The One. Furthermore, just as the magma is always flowing from the center of the Earth up to or near the surface through volcanoes, vents, and whatever geological phenomena allow the Earth to express itself, those physical structures are also simultaneously always being turned back under and inward toward the molten center for reassimilation into The One. This is the birth-death cycle that is seen at the level of form in your third-dimensional world.

 We are indeed excited to embark on this new journey with you. We long to continue sharing and communing with you as the miracle of life continues to unfold from the enfolded.


Always know Our love is truly with you, because Our love truly is you.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Channeled Message from the Beings of Light Regarding the US Capitol Events

10JAN

As channeled from the Beings of Light Through Liesel.

“If you find yourself struggling with thoughts and judgments of condemnation of your fellow human, Donald Trump, and also those fellow humans who acted out their belief in him at the Capitol building (just to be clear We are not referring to condemnation of actions taken by him or them, We are referring to condemnation of the essence of him and them as human beings), We have this to share:

Do not allow the ego to use these events as an opportunity to mount an internal insurrection against the Unity Consciousness arising within you by convincing you that those who act lovelessly are unlovable.  Not only are all beings lovable, more accurately, all beings ARE love. We would like to encourage you to remember that even the being that you call Donald Trump, contains within him the Spark of Light, and contains within him, at the deepest level, this same energy that We are that is now speaking through Liesel, and that is also within you and is also in all beings.  There is a tremendous amount of perception coming toward this individual called Donald Trump, and his ardent followers, that actually blocks him and them from the possibility of accessing this energy.  This ‘blocking’ can actually come from well-intentioned individuals, such as yourself because you perceive him and them not truly as fellow humans with souls, but rather, only as the conglomeration of the behaviors and thought-forms that Trump has given rise to and given voice to in your third-dimensional world.  By perceiving him and them solely as this collection of behaviors and thought forms, and not holding the possibility for the Spark of Light within him and them to arise, you actually help to create that which you desperately hope to avoid.  In this way, the magnified ego that is so vividly apparent within Donald Trump brings out the ego not only within many of his followers, but also within many of you. This is, ultimately (and this may not be fathomable to the human mind), a wonderful thing.  There is much that is being ‘drawn out’ in your world.  Just as a boil may come to the surface of the skin, or poison may be drawn out of a wound, the human collective mind is awash with many poisons which Spirit is currently attempting to draw out.  However, many of you forget this bigger picture and instead only focus on the poisons themselves.  Indeed, the very fact that these poisons are so prevalent in your world is positive evidence of the collective body of humanity purging these poisons from within itself.

If you perceive poisons within the world, realize that they cannot be remedied with adversarial energy.  The only antidote is love.  Adversarial energy always creates more of the very thing it opposes.  So, be very mindful of how you, yourself, maybe introducing poison into the world. 

If you perceive darkness in the world, do not fight the darkness, as the fight itself will inherently contain elements of the darkness.  Instead shine light intensely, bravely, and with relentless love. Create so much illumination around the pockets of darkness, that it is clear for all to see what those pockets are, and they will dissolve in the power of this glaring brilliance.  Also, allow for grace and forgiveness for yourself if you are temporarily overcome by the ego during this collective process of purging, and remember that to judge yourself is the same as to judge others, as there is really only the One.

And finally, a dear part of Us who you call Jesus has this to share:
‘I did not teach the people by rooting out the darkness within them.  I taught the people by seeing even the faintest spark of light within them and nurturing and fanning that spark, until they, themselves, could begin to perceive it and continue to stoke the fire from within.’ “