冠狀病毒通道

最近,我親自完成了有關冠狀病毒的傳播工作。 由於你們中的許多人問我對病毒的了解,所以我決定向所有人開放該渠道。 您可以在下面閱讀。 頻道尚未編輯,因此請原諒標點符號錯誤和過多的字詞。 引導的意識是提升大師的集體。 引導此頻道的人Kathy可以進行私人頻道播放,可以通過以下渠道與之聯繫 此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

保持身體健康。

有了愛,羅布

冠狀病毒。 什麼是像徵主義?

2020年3月4日

搶劫,

在最近的這些年中,很明顯,意識的轉移在很大程度上發生在地球上。 光能中的上升導致了那些隱藏在黑暗中的東西的散射。 在那些想要維持現狀的人們的生活中,隱藏真相的嘗試至關重要。 尖叫的事實是人們可以稱之為抗議的事實,抗議這種進入社會,宗教,政治各個領域的光。 在性別,種族,性慾等方面呼籲平等。 人類從恐懼到愛的轉變是您正在查看的東西,同時您也正在查看的是人類整體上不希望看到的那些東西,從而使他們朝著自己想要的東西前進。 預定的引爆點已在2019年2020月達到,並按照XNUMX年出現的預定頻率到達地球。 這是/將在一段時間內實現意識從恐懼到愛的轉變,因為振動/頻率/能量遠比您正在觀察的恐懼更強大。 這裡有兩件事在起作用,這是因為向人類傳達的這兩種信息使他們得以在細胞內保持恐懼,也就是說人類一直受到一種特定的恐懼振動,這些振動被集體地從他們的牢房中拉出來。 首先是對死亡的極大恐懼,其次是對生存的普遍恐懼。 輸入冠狀病毒,因為它反映了對死亡恐懼的焦慮。 它繼續談論即將發生的死亡,儘管數字並不能說明死亡,但這一信息顯然是人類牢房中最大的恐懼之一……死亡。 其次,就股票市場的下跌而言,這種病毒正在引起世界範圍的恐慌,其中許多市場都代表著其生存符號的死亡/消失。 他們的工作,他們的銀行帳戶和他們的401K,因為這引起了“金錢”一詞的恐懼。 實際上,這是對未來的恐懼。 如果沒有安全保障,我將如何生存,全世界都在說沒有保證。 真可怕 這就是感到恐懼,恐懼的原因,因為恐懼在體內上升,並釋放/轉化為愛帶來的內心的平靜與和平與膨脹。 由於這種病毒的出現而引起的與人類形態和細胞共鳴的恐懼是由於愛的更高振動/頻率開始進入,因為它已經進入了地球,並且已經開始進入地球,這樣就為人類的身體創造了與其行走的地球相對應的時機。 每個進入地球的人都在體內保持與地球本身一樣的振動,這是地球的延伸。 身體就是被靈魂/創造者的能量所激發的東西。 當地球開始向5D方向移動時,站在她(人類)身上的事物開始感受到這種對更高頻率的愛和光的推動,但恐懼為維持其位置而進行了艱苦的鬥爭,現在恐懼無法維持,因為恐懼正在被反映這種“致命的大流行”正在改變每個人的生活方式,這就是改變人類的重點。 簡而言之,3D是恐懼,5D是愛。 愛或光已經在地表活躍起來,其中包括生活在她身上的居民,因為這是他們選擇命運的時候了。 他們是為了維持那種告訴他們事情一定不能改變的恐懼,還是為了讓這種愛活著而活著。 這是行使自由意志的地方。 這種振動不會停止,告訴您愛已經到來,如果您投降,它將完全支持您。 我們可以看到,現在比大多數人做的要多得多,我們可以告訴您,從現在起一年後,世界將不再像以前那樣。 在靈魂經歷了一個非常黑暗的夜晚之後,許多人會“過來”,就像他們開始幫助他人一樣。 許多人將為維持剛剛逝去的歷史而戰,不再重生,許多其他人將不接受這種新的生活方式,並屈服於恐懼,只是在逝世並獲得理解時被愛所衝動。 可以說,有些人會返回,而另一些人會從上方協助。

那些像你自己一樣的人,被稱為光之工作者,為此一生都在為此做準備。 這是您來的時候; 站在你的光明中,知道這個可怕的時刻不是你的。 當您將自己定位在5D位置已經很長時間時,您就是形勢的觀察者。 哦,您會在世界/維度之間跳躍,因為恐懼非常強烈,可以每天/每小時查看和閱讀。 但是,正如您所觀察到的,記住,您是來錨定這盞造成巨大混亂的光的,這就是這個舊世界正在瓦解的方式,而是通過對自己計劃和命運的努力和奉獻。 您的研究,觀察和許多相識為您帶來了許多真實的回憶,但是在這個時候,您將在真實的情感中感受到和平,平靜,美麗和愛,這是真實的您。 當您是動畫師時,您是被上帝/創造力之愛所激發的人,並知道那是您的畢業,歸鄉,您最大的設計和渴望,夢想成真,健康,在地球所知道的最偉大的時刻,以和平與同情的心; 為了在意識轉變的時候幫助他人記憶,從恐懼到愛的轉變已經超出了文字,因為找不到3D文字或解釋。

這種病毒的目的是幫助人類從他們的身體中帶出自他們進入世以來就一直以各種形式進入該土地的恐懼。 沒有恐懼地生活就是生活,這就是正在發生的事情。 有些人像你自己一樣會改變恐懼的最後痕跡,就像你處於喚醒狀態一樣。有些人會投降並以同情心的狀態進入同情的狀態,記住“從某處”記住愛會戰勝恐懼。 有些人會大聲疾呼,宣稱他們接受恐懼的愛實在太痛苦了,難以維持,許多其他情況將在正在發生這種轉變的寶貴地球人的思想和身體中發生。 其他人則將恐懼的身體“帶離土地”而去世。 一切都是完美無缺的,並且以5D聞名。

現在,該病毒本身的起源已不同於已被告知的其他地方。 最初的目的是帶來一種可以進行管理,維護和用於控制人類的媒介。 這是一個非常“高層”的計劃,因為在過去的十年中,有這樣的能力和財富的人在牆上寫著關於正在發生的覺醒的文字,並確定必須結束,所以他們的推理是炮製將該病毒保存在實驗室中,直到/他們可以開始操縱和維護那些“統治地球”的人的權力,這樣才能說出他們的權力和財富地位。名字不能接受他們以神為信仰系統的所有已知事物的滅亡。 因此,當這種病毒被創建為可以討價還價的籌碼時,發生了一些事情,它被具有科學思想的人釋放,與那些為此項目付費的人沒有關聯或隸屬關係。他甚至不與其他獲得豐厚報酬的科學家一道工作,甚至不知道它的目的。 他把它投影到一張紙上,然後把它拿出實驗室,然後扔給別人,另一個人觸摸它。 現在,他本人可以自由地走動,就像觸摸紙並將其傳遞給計劃中的那些人一樣。 甚至認為這是一個錯誤,就是要保持“事故發生”的心態,但當然其目的是如您所描述的那樣,開始經歷恐懼加速的意識大轉變的旅程。 因此,儘管這個故事看似奇妙,但這僅僅是世界開始她走向愛情的一種方式,只有及時,才會有更多的事實浮出水面,但這不是一種戲劇性的經歷,而是在現實中可以被稱為錯誤的經歷。正是一位開放的心胸的科學家開始了人類進入新現實的這個時代。

現在我們想對您說一件事,那就是:您被我們當中的人所珍視,有許多人愛著您,指導您並觀察了您的奮鬥和成就,而您可以想像自己為自己感到如此驕傲您從來沒有迷失方向,也沒有奉獻給您最美麗的計劃。 即使在迄今為止這一生中最黑暗的時刻,您也要保持,穩定並戰勝了您內心的恐懼。 確實是時候慶祝,甚至當您向外看時,也要看到這種令人恐懼的恐懼,因為這表明現在是時候將您的記憶提升到知道一切都是完美的了,甚至不必感到寒冷死亡正在從你身上沖走。 實際上,您一生中的大部分時間都在恐懼中過著死亡的生活。 現在是時候開始活在自己音樂的狂想曲中,讓自己的心跳動起來,成為生活節奏的交響曲。 現在是時候堅定地支持自己的愛,知道自己的人生目標,人生的夢想就在你身上。

和平

Coronavirus Channeling

Recently, I had a channeling done for me personally about the coronavirus. Since so many of you have asked me what I know about the virus, I've decided to make the channeling available to all. You may read it below. The channeling has not been edited, so please excuse incorrect punctuation and excess verbiage. The channeled consciousness is a collective of ascended masters. Kathy, the person who channeled this, is available to do private channelings and can be reached at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Be well and stay safe.

With love, Rob

The coronavirus. What is the symbolism?

March 16, 2020

To Rob,

It is obvious in these last years that the shift in consciousness is upon the earth in a very big way. The rise within energies of light has brought about the scattering of those things that have been hidden within the darkness; the attempts at hiding the truth has been paramount within the lives of those who want to hold the status quo. The screaming untruths have been what one could call the protesting of this light that has entered every area of society, of religion, politics; calling forth equality within gender, race, sexuality and much much more. The shift within humanity from fear to love is what you are viewing and what you are also viewing are those things that humanity as a whole do NOT want thus leading them towards what it is they do want. A tipping point as destined was reached in November of 2019 and in accordance with the frequencies ‘scheduled’ to hit the earth the year, 2020 appeared. This was to be/is the time within time when the shift in consciousness from fear to love will be actualized as the vibration/frequency/energy is far far more powerful than the fear you are viewing. There are two things at work here as these two messages to mankind are what have held them in a position to maintain that fear within them cellularly as to say humanity has been of a specific fearful vibration that is collectively being pulled from their very cells. Firstly that great fear of death and secondly that universal fear of survival. Enter the coronavirus as it mirrors that anxiety of holding a fear of dying. It continues to talk of impending death even though the numbers do not reflect it, the message is clearly one of the greatest fears within the cells of mankind………….death. Secondly the virus is causing a worldwide panic in terms of a falling stock market that to many represent the death/elimination of their survival symbols; their jobs, their bank accounts, their 401Ks as it is causing a flush of fear within the word ‘MONEY’. In real terms it is a fear of the future. How will I survive without the guarantees of safety and security and the world is saying that there are no guarantees. How scary. And that’s the point to feel the scary, the fear as it is rising within the body and being released/transmuted into the calm and peace and expanse within the heart that love brings. The fear that is resonating with the human form and cells as is being brought forth collectively through the presentation of this virus is for its movement OUT of the body as the higher vibrations/frequencies of love begin to enter for it has already entered the earth and as such that created the timing for the bodies of mankind to correspond to the earth that they walk upon. Every human who entered the earth held within their body that same vibration that the earth herself held as the body is an extension of the earth. The body is simply what is animated by the soul/creator source energy. When the earth began this movement into 5D, what stood upon her (humanity) began to feel this push for the higher frequency of love and light but the fear fought heavily to maintain its position and now the fear cannot maintain as it is being reflected by this “Deadly Pandemic” that is changing everyone’s way of life and that is the point of it…………..to change humanity. Simply put 3D is fear and 5D is love. Love or the light has already come alive on the surface of the earth which includes her inhabitants that live upon her as it is their time to choose their destinies. Do they fight to maintain that fear that tells them things must not change or do they allow that love to come alive and forth into their lives. This is where free will is exercised. This vibration will not be stopped which tells you that love has arrived and it will fully support you if you surrender to it. We can see that far more than the majority do at this time as well we can tell you that a year from now the world will not be as before. Many will ‘come around’ after a very dark night of the soul experience just as many have as they then began assisting others. Many will fight to maintain a history that is just gone, no more to be relived and many others will not accept this new way of life and will succumb to the fear only to be rushed with love as they pass away and gain understanding. Some will return, others will assist from above so to speak.

Those as yourself, one called a lightworker have prepared for this moment all your life. This IS the time you came for; to stand in your light knowing that this fearful moment on earth is not yours. You are the observer of the situation as you perch yourself within the 5D position that has called you for so long. Oh you will bounce between worlds/dimensions as the fear is very strong and can be viewed and read of daily/hourly. But as you observe remember you came to anchor this light that is causing so much chaos as that is how this old world is breaking down but through the efforts and dedication to your own plan and destiny. Your research, observations and many acquaintances have brought you many remembrances of who you truly are but in this time you will feel the peace, the calm, the beauty and love within real emotion of who it is you are. You are a human being that is animated by the love of god/creative source as you ARE the animator and to know that is your graduation, your homecoming, your greatest of all design and desires, your dream come true to be alive and well, in peace and compassion at the greatest moment earth has ever known; to assist others to their memories at this time of consciousness shift, that shift from fear to love is beyond words as there are no 3D wording or explanations to be found.

This virus in purpose is to assist humanity to bring forth from within their bodies the fear that has lived there since the beginning of their time upon this land in all the forms that they have entered. To live without fear is to LIVE and that is what is taking place. There are those as yourself who will transmute the last vestiges of fear as you are of the awakened ones, there are those who will surrender and in a twinkling enter the state of compassion remembering ‘from somewhere’ that love wins out over fear. There are those that will come kicking and screaming to their declaration that they will accept love for fear is just too painful to maintain and many other scenarios will take place within the minds and bodies of the precious earthlings who are making this shift. Others will take their bodies of fear ‘off land’ and pass away. All is perfection and in 5D that is known.

Now the virus itself had an origin somewhere ‘other’ than what has been told. It’s original purpose was to bring about a vector that could be managed and maintained and utilized to control humanity. It was a very ‘high level’ plan as there were those with such power and wealth that had within this last decade seen the writing on the wall as to the awakening that was taking place and determined that this must end so their reasoning was to concoct this virus in a lab and hold it until such time as/that they could begin the manipulation and maintenance of their power for those that have ‘ruled the earth’ so to speak with their positions of power and wealth, these families that are known by name could not accept the demise of all that which they have ever known in terms of their god like system of belief in themselves. So as this virus was created to be held as a chip that they could bargain with, something happened and it became unleashed by someone of a scientific mind with no association nor affiliation with those who paid for this ‘project’, in fact for the most part he didn’t even know of its purpose simply working in tandem with other scientist getting paid handsomely. He projected it onto a piece of paper and took that paper out of the lab only to toss it and have someone, one other person touch it. Now he himself walked freely of symptoms as did the one who touched the paper and relayed it onto those who in plan began this spread. To even think this was a mistake is to maintain the mentality of ‘accidents happen’ but of course its purpose was as described to you, to begin a journey of the grand shift in consciousness that fear accelerates. So this story although seemingly fantastic is merely the manner in/of which the world began her movement into love and only in time will further facts come forth but it is not a dramatic experience rather it was one that could be called a mistake when in reality it was that one scientist who with an open heart began the process of this time in time when mankind enters into a new reality.

Now we would like to say one more thing to you and that is this: you are cherished by those of us and there are many who have loved you, guided you and observed your struggles and achievements with what you could envision as such great pride for never did you lose direction nor devotion to your most beautiful plan. Even in your darkest moment in this lifetime to date you held on, held steady and overcame those forces of fear that you carried within you. It really truly is time to celebrate even as you look outward and see this gripping fear all around for that is the signal that the time is here to elevate your memories into the knowing that all is perfection, there is no need to even feel that chill of death as that is washing from you. In fact you have lived death most of your life in fear of it. It is your time to begin to live in the rhapsody of your own music, your heart beating in the symphony of your life’s motions. It is your time to stand firmly in the love you are of and KNOW your life’s purpose, your life’s dream is upon you.

Peace