送货和退货

无障碍返回:

抢夺施瓦茨自豪地站在他的工作背后。 如果您发现您对购买不满意,您可以在购买之日起的30天的指定时间内退货,以获得全额退款*。

*请注意,这退款保证政策只适用于直接从YourSoulsPlan.com购买的产品。 由Rob Schwartz创造但在零售场所或授权销售我们产品的个人出售和出售的产品可能与我们的退货政策有所不同。 有关退货政策的详情,请联系零售机构或个人。

产品退货政策:

30天退款保证。 你必须联系罗布在 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。 在订单日期的30天内请求退货。

退货

要退回在30天退款保证期内直接从YourSoulsPlan.com购买的产品:您必须通过发送电子邮件 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。 以下信息:

  • 订单ID#
  • 你的名字
  • 购买日期
  • 您正在返回的产品
  • 您使用的付款方式
  • 您的电子邮件地址

一封电子邮件将发送给您一个退货订单号码和地址发送退货。 一旦产品已经在我们的仓库收到,并已被视为良好的订单,只有产品的退款将被发布。 如果产品由于在抵达时发现有缺陷而被退回,原来的运输费用将被添加到退款金额中。 所有退货运费是买方的责任。

Rob真诚地感谢您的反馈! 虽然它是可选的,我们欢迎您对我们的产品的意见。 在要求退款时,我们强烈建议您告知我们您的要求的原因,以及我们的产品为什么不适合您的需求。

Shipping and Returns

No-Hassle Returns:

rob Schwartz stands proudly behind his work. If you find that you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you can return the product within the specified time period of 30 days from the date of purchase for a full refund*.

*Please note, this money-back guarantee policy applies only to products purchased directly from YourSoulsPlan.com. Products that have been created by Rob Schwartz but published and sold in retail establishments or from individuals authorized to sell our products may differ from our return policy. Please contact the retail establishment or individual for details on their return policy.

Product Return Policies:

30-day money-back guarantee. You must contact Rob at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to request the return within 30 days of your order date.

Returning a Product

To return a product purchased directly from YourSoulsPlan.com within the 30-day money-back guarantee period: You must contact the Customer Support team by sending an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with the following information:

  • The order ID #
  • Your name
  • The date of purchase
  • The product you are returning
  • The method of payment you used
  • Your email address

An email will be sent to you with a Return Order ID number and the address to send the return. Once the product has been received in our warehouse and has been deemed in good order, a refund for the product only will be issued. If the product is being returned because it was found to be defective upon arrival, the original shipping costs will be added to the amount of the refund. All return shipping is the responsibility of the purchaser.

Rob sincerely appreciates your feedback! While it is optional, we welcome your comments in regards to our products. When requesting a refund, we highly encourage you to please let us know the reason for your request, and why our product was not an ideal fit for your needs.