你靈魂的禮物

你的靈魂的禮物:在你出生之前計劃的生命的癒合能力

我的新書與我的第一本書“靈魂的計劃”有三個不同之處。 首先,當你的靈魂計劃專注於人生挑戰的出生前規劃時,我的新書探討了兩個不一定屬於挑戰類別的話題:精神覺醒(儘管一定是覺醒可能是具有挑戰性的),而前我們與未來的寵物做生育計劃。 那些熱愛動物的人會特別感動,看看他們如何同意在即將到來的化身中支持我們。 其次,我的新書討論癒合的範圍和深度的主題。 第三,你的靈魂的禮物探索我的第一本書沒有討論過的情況和經驗的預產前計劃:流產,墮胎,照顧,虐待關係,性,亂倫,收養,貧窮,自殺,強姦和精神疾病。

現在我想和你談談心。

很顯然,像我在第一本書中所說的那樣,我認為在出生之前可能會計劃一些類似身體疾病的事情是一回事,但是另一個表明亂倫和強姦等經驗可能會被計劃。 在我的研究中發現,這樣的創傷經歷有時(雖然當然不總是)計劃,我很長時間以來是否想把這種意識包含在我的新書中。 我當然不想讓任何人重新受到傷害,也不希望那些有過這些經歷的人覺得他們應該受到指責。 關於後者,重要的是要明白,生命計劃是由靈魂創造的,而不是化身的個性。 沒有人有過這樣的經歷是他們的責任。

如果我們生活在一個充滿愛的宇宙中 - 我堅信我們會這樣做 - 為什麼任何一個靈魂都會創造一個有這樣的創傷的人生計劃? 在528頁面,你的靈魂的禮物詳細探討這個問題。 從本質上講,物理層面上的挑戰(包括巨大的創傷)可以催化深層的靈魂層面的治療。 我的希望和意圖是,任何有上述經驗的人都會在本書中找到這樣的治療方法。

通過你靈魂禮物的故事,你可以:

  • 當你意識到你在地球上規劃一個生命所需要的巨大的勇氣,並且過著你計劃的生活時,發展更大的自愛
  • 原諒那些傷害你的人,創造一個持久的內心平靜
  • 了解你進入這個世界培養和表達的品質
  • 在曾經顯得毫無意義的痛苦的經驗中看到深刻的目的
  • 對於作為永恆靈魂的無限價值,美麗,壯麗和神聖感到自豪

點擊這裡訂購你的靈魂的禮物

點擊這裡(pdf) 免費閱讀本書的大片摘錄。

Your Soul's Gift

Your Soul's Gift: The Healing Power of the Life You Planned Before You Were Born

My new book differs from my first book Your Soul’s Plan in three ways. First, while Your Soul’s Plan focused exclusively on the pre-birth planning of life challenges, my new book explores two topics that don’t necessarily fall into the challenge category: spiritual awakening (though certainly an awakening can be challenging), and the pre-birth planning we do with our future pets. Those of you who love animals will be particularly touched to see how they agree to support us in our upcoming incarnation. Second, my new book discusses the subject of healing in greater range and depth. Third, Your Soul’s Gift explores the pre-birth planning of circumstances and experiences that were not discussed in my first book: miscarriage, abortion, caregiving, abusive relationships, sexuality, incest, adoption, poverty, suicide, rape, and mental illness.

Now I’d like to talk with you heart-to-heart.

Clearly, it’s one thing for me to suggest, as I did in my first book, that something like a physical illness may be planned before birth, but quite another to suggest that experiences like incest and rape may be planned. After I discovered in my research that such traumatic experiences are sometimes (though certainly not always) planned, I agonized for a long time about whether to include this awareness in my new book. I most certainly did not want to re-traumatize anyone, nor did I want those who have had these experiences to feel that they were to blame for them. In regard to the latter, it’s important to understand that the life plan is created by the soul, not the incarnating personality. No one who has had such experiences is to blame for them.

If we live in a loving Universe – and I firmly believe that we do – why would any soul create a life plan that has such trauma in it? At 528 pages, Your Soul’s Gift explores this question in detail. Essentially, challenges on the physical plane (including great trauma) can catalyze deep, soul-level healing. My hope and intention are that anyone who has had any of the experiences listed above will find such healing in this book.

Through the stories in Your Soul’s Gift you can:

  • Develop greater self-love as you become aware of the tremendous courage it takes for you to plan a life on Earth and to live the life you planned
  • Forgive those who have hurt you and create a lasting inner peace
  • Understand the qualities you came into this lifetime to cultivate and express
  • See profound purpose in experiences that once appeared to be meaningless suffering
  • Develop a heartfelt knowing of your infinite worth, beauty, magnificence, and sacredness as an eternal soul

Click here to order Your Soul's Gift

Click here (pdf) to read a large excerpt from the book for free.