شهادات زبائننا

"لقد خضت تجربة رائعة بين [تراجع] الحياة مع روبرت شوارتز. لقد كانت اللحظة الأكثر عاطفية في هذه الحياة [الحالية] إلى حد كبير. عدت إلى تجربة الموت لواحدة من حياتي [غير الماضية] التي لم تفتخر بها إلى الأمام في إكمال الروح من دروس تلك الحياة. آمل أن تكون هذه هي المرة الأخيرة التي يجب أن أتعلم فيها المسؤولية الملحوظة في اختيار الحياة اللاحقة الصحيحة! " نورم شيالي، دكتوراه في الطب، دكتوراة.
"كان انحدار الروح بين الأرواح رائعًا وكان له تأثير دائم على وعيي. بعد الوصول إلى حالة من التنويم المغناطيسي ، تم إرشادي في حياة الماضي التي كانت لها عواقب على الحاضر. لقد انحرفت الحياة أمامي ، مما دفعني إلى التطور الدرامي للأحداث ، مما فتحني في النهاية إلى مستوى جديد من الفهم. عندما انتهت هذه الحياة السابقة ، من خلال تدريب روب اللطيف ، شعرت بأن روحي تغادر الجسد. بدأ إدراكي في الارتفاع أعلى وأعلى ، عائمًا بحرية. سرعان ما اكتشفت أني غامر في مكان جميل الجمال ، حيث ينبثق جوهر الفضاء من حولي بجو من الحب العميق. مع نمو تصوراتي ، أدركت أن ثلاثة كائنات تتقدم نحوي. لقد استقبلوني بهذه البهجة والتوقير ، وقد تأثرت بالدموع من خلال عرضهم للقبول التام والعشق. كان من الواضح أنني كنت في حضور قوة عميقة ومقدسة.  
هذه الكائنات الجميلة عرفت نفسها كجزء من المجلس الذي يساعد على تقديم المشورة للبشر في التخطيط لتجسيداتها القادمة. أبلغوني أنهم كانوا هنا لتقديم التوجيه والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لدي. اصطحبوني إلى طاولة مع العديد من الكراسي حوله. تماما كما كنت بدأت في مقعد نفسي، لاحظت آخر يجري دخول الفضاء. فوجئت وأنا سعيد جدا أن أدرك أنه كان زوجي الحبيب الذي توفي مؤخرا! مشاعري تقريبا طغت لي كما استقبل زوجي لي وأخذت يدي في بلده. لن أنسى أبدا النشوة من الوقوف بجانب هذه الروح الجميلة مرة أخرى. لما بدا وكأنه ساعات هناء، كان لي فرصة غير عادية للتحدث مع زوجي عن كل الأشياء كان لي لفترة طويلة مؤلم أن أقول له أو يسأل عنه. وكنت أيضا قادرا على مشاركة حبي وامتنان لوجوده العزيزة في حياتي. أعظم هدية من هذه الرحلة الروح كان مرة أخرى مع هذا الرجل الحبيب ويشعر حبه رائعة. في نهاية المطاف اختار زوجي الانتقال إلى السماح لأعضاء المجلس لتبادل حكمتهم والرد على أي أسئلة قد تكون لدي. وبحلول نهاية الدورة، كان كل سؤال وصلت إليه قد أجاب بسخاء مشورة حكيمة ونصائح.
لا أستطيع حقًا أن أقول ما يكفي عن روب شوارتز ومهاراته كمنوم مغناطيسي وميسر ورحلة الروح غير العادية لاكتشاف الذات التي جلبتها لي. بالإضافة إلى طبيعة Rob المخلصة والعناية ، فهو يمتلك قدرة مذهلة على توجيه وتوجيه واضح ومفصّل ، لا يتزعزع أبدًا طوال الجلسة بأكملها. لم تكن تجربتي إيجابية ومفيدة فحسب ، بل أثبتت أيضًا أنها شافية للغاية. في غضون ساعات بعد الانتكاس ، بدأت في ملاحظة التغييرات المشجعة في جسدي وحالتي العاطفية. لقد لاحظت المزيد من الطاقة ، وتيبس جسدي أقل وألمًا ، وسلوكًا مبتهجًا ومتفائلًا. سأكون دائمًا ممتنًا لهذه الفرصة النادرة والقيمة. بأقصى قدر من الثقة والاقتناع أوصي بشدة روب شوارتز ". –ثيدا هـ. ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
"فقدت زوجي البالغ من العمر 35 عامًا بشكل غير متوقع. غادر المنزل لإجراء جولة خفيفة ولم يعد أبدًا ؛ تعرض لنوبة قلبية شديدة. تزوجنا لمدة تسع سنوات وكان لدينا طفلان ، وكنت حاملاً حينها مع الطفل الثالث ، لقد كان حب حياتي. لقد دمرني. لم أستطع أن أفهم السبب. لقد عشت الحياة الماضية وبين تراجع الحياة مع روبرت. لقد ساعدتني خلال عملية الحزن التي كنت أشعر بها مثل أي شخص آخر! الشعور بالأشياء ؛ كما يمنحك معرفة بأن هذا هو المسار المختار في هذه الحياة. كنت بحاجة إلى تجربة هذه الخسارة. أعطتني الجلسات سلامًا وتفاهمًا كبيرًا. " بالوما س ، المكسيك
“ركز روبرت تمامًا على نجاح هذه العملية والتزم بها ، مع التأكد من تغطية كل التفاصيل في التحضير لجلستي. لقد كان رائعًا بشكل خاص عندما استخدم تقنية تجاوزت عقلي التحليلي من خلال طلب التحدث مباشرة إلى دليلي. بعد ذلك أصبحت مراقبًا واستغربت ما كشفه مرشدتي عني. وهكذا تحولت الجلسة من عملية "تفكير" إلى عملية "معرفة تجريبية". ساعدتني المعلومات التي تم الكشف عنها على فهم أنني خططت بالفعل لتجاربي مع أفراد معينين. قبل جلستي كنت قد اعتبرت هؤلاء الأفراد خصمي. أفهم الآن أنهم في الواقع أصدقاء مقربون من عائلة الروح ، تطوعوا لمساعدتي في نموتي الروحية. تحدث عن تغيير في النموذج! " - تشيستر جيه ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
"بالنسبة لي كانت الجلسة بمثابة توضيح رائع لتوجيهي الداخلي وفهم وتأكيد أعمق أنني على الطريق الصحيح مع" خطتي الروحية ". الأسلوب الذي استخدمته كان واضحًا ومريحًا ومريحًا. هذا عمل قيم في هذا الوقت الانتقالي في الوعي البشري. " - ساندي س. شيشاير ، المملكة المتحدة
"خلق روبرت بيئة شعرت فيها بالراحة حقًا وتخلصت من كل ما يقلقني. كلما دخلت إلى مكان من عدم اليقين ، كان يرشدني بسهولة. تواصلت مع كائن روحي شعرت بتشجيع هائل لبدء الشفاء عدم الأمان والمخاوف. بعد الجلسات ، عانيت من مشاعر رائعة من الحب والصفاء بداخلي. لقد أدركت أنه يمكنني التعامل مع تحدياتي بطريقة سلسة وطبيعية من خلال أن أكون أكثر حبًا تجاه نفسي والعالم المحيط بها. تجربة مريحة للغاية وتمكينية وأنا ممتن للغاية لها ". - إيفا س. ، جمهورية التشيك
"جلبني روبرت إلى أعماق الغيبوبة لدرجة أنه كان من السهل رؤية حياتي الماضية والتواصل مع مرشدتي الروحية / مجلس الشيوخ. كانت الرسائل عن حياتي ، والمشكلات التي واجهتها ، واضحة للغاية ، وفهمت فجأة كل شيء - لا مزيد من الأسئلة ، لماذا أنا هنا ، وما الذي تريدني أن أفعله. قابلت والدي الروحي (اشتقت إليهما كثيرًا في السنوات الماضية!) ، وقد استمتعت كثيرًا بمجلس الشيوخ. أعظم هدية هي أن سحابة الاكتئاب السوداء ، التي علقت على رأسي لسنوات ، اختفت. أنا سعيد الآن لارتباطي بالعالم الروحي مرة أخرى ، والذي أعاد القوة والنور والفرح في حياتي. لم أعد أخاف من الموت. أعرف الآن أنني سأذهب إلى مكان لا حدود له من الحب والفرح والسعادة والراحة والحرية ". جوتا س. ، ألمانيا
"لقد تأثرت بمهارات روبرت في الاتصال. إنه مباشر وصادق ومنفتح. شعرت على الفور كما لو كنت أتحدث إلى صديق قديم. إنه واثق من نفسه وهادئ ومرتاح ، مما سمح لي بالاستمتاع بالجلسة بدون أي شكوك أو مخاوف. عززت الجلسة الوعي الذاتي والتنمية الذاتية وشفاء الصدمات ". - أليكي أ ، اليونان
"ساعدت جلستي في تخليصني من الشعور بالذنب ولوم الذات ، وسمحت لي بفتح قلبي على حب الذات. لقد استمتعت بالتجربة بشكل كبير ، وكان لدي الكثير من المرح والضحك عندما قابلت مجموعة Soul الخاصة بي! أوصي بشدة بخبرة روبرت لأي شخص يبحث للنظر بعمق في الداخل والحصول على إجابات واضحة من Spirit ". - ناتاليا ب ، أسبانيا
"لقد سهلت قدرة روب على أن يكون مسالمًا للغاية ومشجعًا واحتجازي في مكانة أعلى سهلت رحلتي." - إدان إل ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
"لقد أوصلني تراجع الحياة الماضية إلى مستوى جديد من الوضوح في رحلتي الروحية. كانت التجربة مليئة بهذه التفاصيل المدهشة والصلات بحياتي الحالية - لقد كانت رائعة ". - فيكتوريا أو ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

Testimonials

"I had the great experience of a between life [regression] with Robert Schwartz. It was by far the most emotional moment of this [current] life. I went back to the death experience of one of my not proud [past] lives and forward into the soul completion of the lessons of that life. Hopefully that was the last time I have to learn the remarkable responsibility of CHOOSING the right subsequent lives!" -Norm Shealy, M.D., Ph.D.
“The Between Lives Soul Regression was remarkable and has had a lasting affect on my consciousness. After reaching a state of hypnosis, I was guided into a past life that held consequence to the present. The lifetime unrolled in front of me, pulling me along in an dramatic evolution of events, ultimately opening me to a new level of comprehension. When this former life concluded, through Rob's gentle coaching, I felt my soul leave the body. My awareness began to rise higher and higher, floating freely. Soon I found I had ventured into a place of unearthly beauty, where the very essence of the space around me emanated an atmosphere of profound love. As my perceptions grew, I became aware of three beings advancing toward me. They greeted me with such delight and reverence, and I was moved to tears by their display of total acceptance and adoration. It was clear I was in the presence of a profound and sacred force.  
These beautiful beings identified themselves as part of a council that helps advise humans in the planning of their upcoming incarnations. They informed me that they were here to give guidance and to answer any questions I might have. They escorted me to a table with several chairs around it. Just as I was beginning to seat myself, I noticed another being enter the space. I was stunned and overjoyed to realize it was my beloved husband who had recently passed away! My emotions nearly overwhelmed me as my husband greeted me and took my hands in his. I will never forget the ecstasy of standing next to this lovely soul again. For what seemed like blissful hours, I had the extraordinary opportunity of talking with my husband about all the things I had for so long ached to tell him or ask him about. I was also able to share my love and gratitude for his cherished presence in my life. The greatest gift of this soul journey was to once again be with this beloved man and to feel his exquisite love. Eventually my husband chose to move on to allow the council members to share their wisdom and respond to any questions I might have. By the end of the session, every question I arrived with had been generously answered with wise counsel and advice.
I truly can't say enough about Rob Schwartz and his skills as a hypnotist and facilitator and the extraordinary soul journey of self-discovery this has brought to me. In addition to Rob's sincere and caring nature, he possesses an amazing ability for clear, articulate instruction and guidance, which never wavers throughout the entire session. Not only was my experience both positive and enlightening, but it also proved to be profoundly healing. Within hours after the regressions, I began to discern encouraging changes both in my body and my emotional state. I noticed more energy, less physical stiffness and pain, and a cheerful, optimistic attitude. I will always be grateful for this rare and valuable opportunity. It is with the utmost confidence and conviction that I highly recommend Rob Schwartz.” –Theda H., USA
"I lost my 35-year-old husband unexpectedly. He left the house for a light run and never came back; he had a massive heart attack. We were married for nine years and had two children, and I was pregnant then with our third baby. He was the love of my life. I was devastated. I couldn't understand why. I had past life and between lives regressions with Robert. It helped my through my grieving process like no other! It's not just that you make sense of things; it also gives you a knowing, that this is a chosen path in this life. I needed to experience this loss. The sessions gave me great peace and understanding." –Paloma S., Mexico
“Robert was completely focused on and committed to the success of this process, making sure every detail was covered in the preparation of my session. He was especially brilliant when he used a technique that bypassed my analytical mind by asking to speak directly to my guide. I then became the observer and was in awe of what my guide was revealing about me. The session thus transformed from a ‘thinking’ process to an ‘experiential knowing’ process. The information that was revealed helped me to understand that I indeed planned my experiences with certain individuals. Before my session I had considered these individuals to be my adversaries. I now understand that they are in reality close, soul-family friends, who volunteered to assist me in my own spiritual growth. Talk about a paradigm shift!” –Chester J., USA
“For me the session was a remarkable clearing to my inner guidance and a deeper understanding and confirmation that I am on track with my ‘soul plan.’ The technique you used was clear, relaxing, and comforting. This is such valuable work in this time of transition in human consciousness.” –Sandy S. Cheshire, UK
"Robert created an environment in which I felt truly comfortable and let go of all my worries. Whenever I got into a place of uncertainty, he effortlessly guided me through. I communicated with a spiritual being from whom I felt tremendous encouragement to start healing my insecurities and fears. After my sessions, I have experienced wonderful feelings of love and serenity within me. I have come to understand that I can deal with my challenges in a smooth, natural way by becoming more loving toward myself and the surrounding world. It is a deeply comforting and empowering experience for which I am profoundly grateful." –Eva S., Czech Republic
“Robert brought me so deep into trance that it was easy to see my past life and to connect with my spiritual guide/council of elders. The messages about my life, the problems I had to face, were so clear, and I suddenly understand everything – no more questions, why I am here, and what my soul wants me to do. I met my spiritual parents (I missed them so much in the past years!), and I had so much fun with the council of elders. The greatest gift is that the black cloud of depression, which hung over my head for years, vanished. I am now happy to be connected with the spiritual world again, and that brought back the power, light, and joy in my life. I am no longer afraid of death. I now know that I will go to a place that is unlimited love, joy, happiness, easiness, and freedom." –Jutta S., Germany
"I was impressed by Robert’s communication skills. He is direct, honest, and open. I immediately felt as if I were talking to an old friend. He is self-confident, calm, and relaxed, which allowed me to enjoy the session without any doubts or worries. The session boosted self-awareness and self-development and healed trauma.” –Aliki A., Greece
“My session helped to free me of feelings of guilt and self-blame, and it allowed me to open my heart to self-love. I enjoyed the experience immensely, and I had loads of fun and laughter when I met my Soul Group! I highly recommend Robert’s expertise to anyone searching to look deeply within and get clear answers from Spirit.” –Natalia P., Spain
“Rob’s ability to be so peaceful and encouraging and hold me in a higher light facilitated my journey.” –Edan L., USA
“The past life regression brought me to a new level of clarity in my spiritual journey. The experience was full of such surprising detail and connections to my current life - it was amazing.” –Victoria O., USA