案例

“我在羅伯特·施瓦茨(Robert Schwartz)的一次[回歸]生活中擁有豐富的經驗。這是迄今為止[當前]生命中最激動人心的時刻。我回到了我不驕傲的[過去]生命和繼續完成那一刻的人生。希望那是我最後一次學習選擇正確的後世的重大責任!” - Shealy博士,博士
“生命之間的靈魂回歸是非凡的,並且對我的意識產生了持久的影響。 進入催眠狀態後,我被引導進入過去的生活,這一生活對當下產生了影響。 一生都在我眼前展開,使我經歷了戲劇性的事件演變,最終使我對理解有了新的提升。 當前世結束時,在羅伯的溫柔指導下,我感到自己的靈魂離開了身體。 我的意識開始越來越高,自由地漂浮著。 不久,我發現自己進入了一個超乎尋常的美麗之地,周圍空間的真essence散發出濃濃的愛意。 隨著我的理解力的增強,我意識到三個生物正在向我前進。 他們以如此喜悅和崇敬向我打招呼,而他們對他們的完全接納和崇拜使我感動得熱淚盈眶。 很明顯,我在一支強大而神聖的力量面前。  
這些美麗的眾生將自己確定為理事會的一部分,在規劃即將到來的化身時幫助建議人類。 他們告訴我,他們在這裡給我指導,回答我可能提出的任何問題。 他們把我押送到一張桌子上,桌上放著幾把椅子。 就在我開始坐下時,我注意到有另一個人進入這個空間。 我驚呆了,高興得意識到這是我最近過世的親愛的丈夫! 當我的丈夫向我打招呼時,我的情緒幾乎壓倒了我,並把他的手。 我永遠不會忘記站在這個可愛的靈魂旁邊的狂喜。 看起來有點幸福的時刻,我有一個非常好的機會,跟我丈夫談談我曾經長久以來痛苦地告訴他或問他的所有事情。 我也能分享我對我生命中珍愛的存在的愛和感激。 這個靈魂之旅的最大恩賜就是再一次和這個心愛的人在一起,感受他那精緻的愛情。 最終,我的丈夫選擇繼續讓理事會成員分享他們的智慧,回應我可能遇到的任何問題。 在會議結束之前,我所提出的每一個問題都得到了明智的建議和慷慨的答复。
對於Rob Schwartz以及他作為催眠師和協助者的技巧以及帶給我的非凡的自我發現靈魂之旅,我確實無法說清楚。 除了Rob真誠和關懷的天性之外,他還具有驚人的能力,可以進行清晰,清晰的指示和指導,這在整個課程中都不會動搖。 我的經歷不僅給人以積極和啟發的感覺,而且也證明了我的治療是深刻的。 回歸幾小時後,我開始發現我的身體和情緒狀態都發生了令人鼓舞的變化。 我注意到更多的精力,更少的身體僵硬和疼痛,以及開朗,樂觀的態度。 我將永遠感謝這個難得的寶貴機會。 我強烈推薦羅布·施瓦茲(Rob Schwartz)。 –Theda H.,美國
“我意外地失去了我35歲的丈夫。他離開家進行了一次小跑,再也沒有回來;他患有嚴重的心髒病。我們結婚XNUMX年,育有兩個孩子,然後我懷了懷第三個孩子,他是我一生的摯愛,我被摧殘了,我不明白為什麼,我過著前世,與羅伯特之間過著回歸,這幫助我度過了悲傷的過程!事物的感覺;它也使您知道,這是一生中的必經之路。我需要經歷這種失落。會議使我感到極大的安寧和理解。” –墨西哥的Paloma S.
“羅伯特完全專注於並致力於這一過程的成功,確保在我的會議準備中涵蓋了所有細節。 當他使用一種要求直接與我的導遊交談的技術繞過我的分析思維時,他尤其出色。 然後,我成為觀察員,並對我的嚮導對我的啟示感到敬畏。 會議因此從“思考”過程轉變為“體驗性了解”過程。 所顯示的信息使我了解到我確實在計劃與某些人的經歷。 在我開會之前,我曾考慮過這些人是我的對手。 我現在了解到,他們實際上是親密的,親人的朋友,他們自願協助我的精神成長。 談論範式轉變!” –Chester J.,美國
“對我來說,這次會議是我內在指導的一次非凡的突破,是對我的'靈魂計劃'步入正軌的更深刻的理解和確認。 您使用的技術是清晰,輕鬆和舒適的。 在人類意識轉變的今天,這是非常有價值的工作。” –英國桑迪·柴郡(Sandy S. Cheshire)
“羅伯特創造了一個讓我真正感到舒適並放開所有憂慮的環境。每當我進入不確定的地方時,他都會毫不費力地引導我度過難關。我與一個靈性存在者進行了交流,從中我得到極大的鼓勵,開始康復自己的精神。在會議結束後,我經歷了內在的美好的愛與寧靜的感覺,我逐漸了解到我可以通過對自己和周圍世界變得更加愛心來以一種順暢自然的方式應對挑戰。這是一次令人深感安慰和鼓舞的經歷,對此我深表感謝。” –捷克共和國伊娃(Eva S.)
羅伯特(Robert)使我陷入了沉迷之中,很容易看到我的前世,並與我的屬靈嚮導/長老會建立聯繫。 關於我的生活,我必鬚麵對的問題的信息是如此清晰,我突然明白了一切-不再有其他問題,我為什麼在這里以及我的靈魂想要我做什麼。 我遇到了我的屬靈的父母(在過去的幾年中,我非常想念他們!),我在長老會中獲得了很多樂趣。 最大的禮物是消失在我頭上多年的憂鬱烏雲消失了。 現在,我很高興再次與精神世界建立聯繫,這帶回了我生活中的力量,光輝和歡樂。 我不再害怕死亡。 我現在知道,我將來到一個無限的愛,歡樂,幸福,輕鬆和自由的地方。” –德國Jutta S.
“羅伯特的溝通技巧給我留下了深刻的印象。他的直率,誠實和開放。我立刻感覺到我在跟一個老朋友聊天。他充滿自信,冷靜和放鬆,這使我享受了無聊的時光。任何疑問或憂慮。會議都增強了自我意識和自我發展,並治癒了創傷。” –希臘Aliki A.
“我的會議幫助我擺脫了內和自責,這使我對自我愛敞開心open。 我非常享受這次體驗,當我遇到靈魂小組時,我充滿了樂趣和歡笑! 我強烈建議羅伯特的專業知識向任何尋求深入了解並從Spirit獲得明確答案的人提供。” –Natalia P.,西班牙
“ Rob如此和平與鼓勵的能力,將我置於更高的境界,這為我的旅途提供了便利。” –美國Edan L.
“前世的回歸使我在精神之旅中達到了一個新的高度。 這次體驗充滿瞭如此令人驚訝的細節以及與我當前生活的聯繫-太神奇了。” –美國維多利亞州

Testimonials

"I had the great experience of a between life [regression] with Robert Schwartz. It was by far the most emotional moment of this [current] life. I went back to the death experience of one of my not proud [past] lives and forward into the soul completion of the lessons of that life. Hopefully that was the last time I have to learn the remarkable responsibility of CHOOSING the right subsequent lives!" -Norm Shealy, M.D., Ph.D.
“The Between Lives Soul Regression was remarkable and has had a lasting affect on my consciousness. After reaching a state of hypnosis, I was guided into a past life that held consequence to the present. The lifetime unrolled in front of me, pulling me along in an dramatic evolution of events, ultimately opening me to a new level of comprehension. When this former life concluded, through Rob's gentle coaching, I felt my soul leave the body. My awareness began to rise higher and higher, floating freely. Soon I found I had ventured into a place of unearthly beauty, where the very essence of the space around me emanated an atmosphere of profound love. As my perceptions grew, I became aware of three beings advancing toward me. They greeted me with such delight and reverence, and I was moved to tears by their display of total acceptance and adoration. It was clear I was in the presence of a profound and sacred force.  
These beautiful beings identified themselves as part of a council that helps advise humans in the planning of their upcoming incarnations. They informed me that they were here to give guidance and to answer any questions I might have. They escorted me to a table with several chairs around it. Just as I was beginning to seat myself, I noticed another being enter the space. I was stunned and overjoyed to realize it was my beloved husband who had recently passed away! My emotions nearly overwhelmed me as my husband greeted me and took my hands in his. I will never forget the ecstasy of standing next to this lovely soul again. For what seemed like blissful hours, I had the extraordinary opportunity of talking with my husband about all the things I had for so long ached to tell him or ask him about. I was also able to share my love and gratitude for his cherished presence in my life. The greatest gift of this soul journey was to once again be with this beloved man and to feel his exquisite love. Eventually my husband chose to move on to allow the council members to share their wisdom and respond to any questions I might have. By the end of the session, every question I arrived with had been generously answered with wise counsel and advice.
I truly can't say enough about Rob Schwartz and his skills as a hypnotist and facilitator and the extraordinary soul journey of self-discovery this has brought to me. In addition to Rob's sincere and caring nature, he possesses an amazing ability for clear, articulate instruction and guidance, which never wavers throughout the entire session. Not only was my experience both positive and enlightening, but it also proved to be profoundly healing. Within hours after the regressions, I began to discern encouraging changes both in my body and my emotional state. I noticed more energy, less physical stiffness and pain, and a cheerful, optimistic attitude. I will always be grateful for this rare and valuable opportunity. It is with the utmost confidence and conviction that I highly recommend Rob Schwartz.” –Theda H., USA
"I lost my 35-year-old husband unexpectedly. He left the house for a light run and never came back; he had a massive heart attack. We were married for nine years and had two children, and I was pregnant then with our third baby. He was the love of my life. I was devastated. I couldn't understand why. I had past life and between lives regressions with Robert. It helped my through my grieving process like no other! It's not just that you make sense of things; it also gives you a knowing, that this is a chosen path in this life. I needed to experience this loss. The sessions gave me great peace and understanding." –Paloma S., Mexico
“Robert was completely focused on and committed to the success of this process, making sure every detail was covered in the preparation of my session. He was especially brilliant when he used a technique that bypassed my analytical mind by asking to speak directly to my guide. I then became the observer and was in awe of what my guide was revealing about me. The session thus transformed from a ‘thinking’ process to an ‘experiential knowing’ process. The information that was revealed helped me to understand that I indeed planned my experiences with certain individuals. Before my session I had considered these individuals to be my adversaries. I now understand that they are in reality close, soul-family friends, who volunteered to assist me in my own spiritual growth. Talk about a paradigm shift!” –Chester J., USA
“For me the session was a remarkable clearing to my inner guidance and a deeper understanding and confirmation that I am on track with my ‘soul plan.’ The technique you used was clear, relaxing, and comforting. This is such valuable work in this time of transition in human consciousness.” –Sandy S. Cheshire, UK
"Robert created an environment in which I felt truly comfortable and let go of all my worries. Whenever I got into a place of uncertainty, he effortlessly guided me through. I communicated with a spiritual being from whom I felt tremendous encouragement to start healing my insecurities and fears. After my sessions, I have experienced wonderful feelings of love and serenity within me. I have come to understand that I can deal with my challenges in a smooth, natural way by becoming more loving toward myself and the surrounding world. It is a deeply comforting and empowering experience for which I am profoundly grateful." –Eva S., Czech Republic
“Robert brought me so deep into trance that it was easy to see my past life and to connect with my spiritual guide/council of elders. The messages about my life, the problems I had to face, were so clear, and I suddenly understand everything – no more questions, why I am here, and what my soul wants me to do. I met my spiritual parents (I missed them so much in the past years!), and I had so much fun with the council of elders. The greatest gift is that the black cloud of depression, which hung over my head for years, vanished. I am now happy to be connected with the spiritual world again, and that brought back the power, light, and joy in my life. I am no longer afraid of death. I now know that I will go to a place that is unlimited love, joy, happiness, easiness, and freedom." –Jutta S., Germany
"I was impressed by Robert’s communication skills. He is direct, honest, and open. I immediately felt as if I were talking to an old friend. He is self-confident, calm, and relaxed, which allowed me to enjoy the session without any doubts or worries. The session boosted self-awareness and self-development and healed trauma.” –Aliki A., Greece
“My session helped to free me of feelings of guilt and self-blame, and it allowed me to open my heart to self-love. I enjoyed the experience immensely, and I had loads of fun and laughter when I met my Soul Group! I highly recommend Robert’s expertise to anyone searching to look deeply within and get clear answers from Spirit.” –Natalia P., Spain
“Rob’s ability to be so peaceful and encouraging and hold me in a higher light facilitated my journey.” –Edan L., USA
“The past life regression brought me to a new level of clarity in my spiritual journey. The experience was full of such surprising detail and connections to my current life - it was amazing.” –Victoria O., USA